UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 PCIe Cards

Overall Rating

41-60 of 668 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ginnetti

September 25, 2018

Power is good!!

I started with an Apollo unit, but soon realized I needed more DSP. Having rebuild my Mac, I could now use the PCIE slots. This Octo-card is just what the doctor ordered. My only wish is that I had the option Of other plug-ins besides duplicating what I already got with my Apollo. I do love the power though, and the plug-ins are first class.

A. Sechkin

September 24, 2018

!!!

ВСЕ ХОРОШО ! НО ДРАЙВЕРА ПОД ВИНДОВС говно У ВАС РЕБЯТА((((

J. Langhoff

September 17, 2018

I'm so happy !

Just works amazing, and UAD plugins ... wov ... amazing quality.
I will definitely buy more in the future !!

C. Lesca

September 14, 2018

I Love This Card

It was very easy to install, I had my fear for using a windows system, but it was very easy. The software and the plugins are amazing, very stable, and I have been able to use them in Pro Tools, and Studio One. Although Studio One does not work very well in Windows 10, I mostly use Pro Tools. I have purchased the SSL-E Channel. Those plugins are incredible. Now my intention is to acquire the new Apollo X16. I knew of the excellence of UAD, but when using the board, and the plugins exceeded my expectations. Undoubtedly the best purchase I've made for my studio in a long time

m. łuczak

August 10, 2018

revelacja

super

UAD User

August 6, 2018

Dedicated DSP support for the most accurately modeled plugins

Actually, this card failed at about 18 months, and the good folks at Sweetwater worked with UAD to replace it promptly under warranty. All good.

k. Rutledge

August 3, 2018

Love these products!

Definitely one of my best investments!! Would get 5 stars if the installer only installed the plugins that you own or at least gave you that option!! Still love the product!!!!!

UAD User

July 10, 2018

Amazing Quality, but I need MOAR POWER!

The PCIE Octo card is amazing, using with cubase 9.5 my mixes are sounding better than with the waves and slate plugins. I was surprised at how fast the 8 cores get used up with all the channel strips, preamps, compressors, and master chain on. I'll either have to adjust my workflow, or get a second Octo.

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

UAD Octo Power

I need this power to use the plugin.
It does a wonderful job. I will recommend it.
I want another piece.

M. Love

May 28, 2018

Octo PCIe

Super easy to install the PCIe, and the Octo's got an impressive amount of power! Offloading some of the workload from my cpu onto the Octo has been one of the best investments I've made. Considering a second!

D. Montoto

May 4, 2018

Game changer

I bought the Octo PCIE to add it to my already flawlessly working QUAD card which I´ve had for many years now. Mainly I needed to run multiple instances of the Ocean Way Studios plugin, which for me is an absolute game changer. Some of the new plugins also needed more beef... I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thanks!!

M. Mullins

May 3, 2018

Absolutely love it.

Really couldn't be more thrilled about the card. Easy hardware install, and even easier software install. Was up and running with all the plugins in under 30 minutes. All around premium gear by UAD. Really well done guys.

e. ceric

April 21, 2018

Nightmare!

I am left alone..... spend so much money and ur support is close to nothing, I didn’t have a chance yet to test my gear ( Apollo twin USB + Octo card),thanks to your bad support, returning my gear this week, feel left alone

翔. 立野

April 19, 2018

octを買うべき

初めてのUAD-2導入。
プラグインの素晴らしさのあまり各トラックにインサートしてしまいたくなります。
しかしあっという間にDSPの限界が来ます。
最初からoctをチョイスするべきでした。

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Great Quality!

This is great quality, and was fast shipping after ordered. The DSP card I feel is slightly expensive for PCIe technology now in 2018. I purchased an Octo PCIe and it runs alot of plugins but often have to revert back to the Legacy versions to save on DSP. Might have to look into another octo to run 16 cores. But great quality you would expect from UA.

A. Gamez

April 17, 2018

DSP HORSEPOWER

Being an owner on a Apollo Duo, I always felt that I need more UA DSP for my mixes. I love UA plugins but needed to print my tracks in order to use more plugin instances on my mix. This card just made my workflow much more efficient and the need to print tracks has disappeared. Thinking about buying another one.

If you want more UA DSP power for your computer, don't even think about it, this is a MUST.

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

PCIe Card Bliss

The card slipped right in and started working just as it was intended. Easy set up and install. The directions were accurate. I couldn't be more satisfied. This is a great way to go for best results. I use it in conjunction with an Apollo Twin on a PC.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

I need more of these....how many will my computer hold?!!!

I want to re-mix everything I have ever mixed on my computer since purchasing this system!!!!

A. Vladichuk

March 28, 2018

Qualitative emulation of all devices

I did not believe my ears!! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

March 28, 2018

Quality at a high level !!!

I did not believe my ears! Qualitative emulation of all devices! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

41-60 of 668 Results