UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 PCIe Cards

Overall Rating

41-60 of 629 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Montoto

May 4, 2018

Game changer

I bought the Octo PCIE to add it to my already flawlessly working QUAD card which I´ve had for many years now. Mainly I needed to run multiple instances of the Ocean Way Studios plugin, which for me is an absolute game changer. Some of the new plugins also needed more beef... I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thanks!!

M. Mullins

May 3, 2018

Absolutely love it.

Really couldn't be more thrilled about the card. Easy hardware install, and even easier software install. Was up and running with all the plugins in under 30 minutes. All around premium gear by UAD. Really well done guys.

e. ceric

April 21, 2018

Nightmare!

I am left alone..... spend so much money and ur support is close to nothing, I didn’t have a chance yet to test my gear ( Apollo twin USB + Octo card),thanks to your bad support, returning my gear this week, feel left alone

翔. 立野

April 19, 2018

octを買うべき

初めてのUAD-2導入。
プラグインの素晴らしさのあまり各トラックにインサートしてしまいたくなります。
しかしあっという間にDSPの限界が来ます。
最初からoctをチョイスするべきでした。

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Great Quality!

This is great quality, and was fast shipping after ordered. The DSP card I feel is slightly expensive for PCIe technology now in 2018. I purchased an Octo PCIe and it runs alot of plugins but often have to revert back to the Legacy versions to save on DSP. Might have to look into another octo to run 16 cores. But great quality you would expect from UA.

A. Gamez

April 17, 2018

DSP HORSEPOWER

Being an owner on a Apollo Duo, I always felt that I need more UA DSP for my mixes. I love UA plugins but needed to print my tracks in order to use more plugin instances on my mix. This card just made my workflow much more efficient and the need to print tracks has disappeared. Thinking about buying another one.

If you want more UA DSP power for your computer, don't even think about it, this is a MUST.

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

PCIe Card Bliss

The card slipped right in and started working just as it was intended. Easy set up and install. The directions were accurate. I couldn't be more satisfied. This is a great way to go for best results. I use it in conjunction with an Apollo Twin on a PC.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

I need more of these....how many will my computer hold?!!!

I want to re-mix everything I have ever mixed on my computer since purchasing this system!!!!

A. Vladichuk

March 28, 2018

Qualitative emulation of all devices

I did not believe my ears!! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

March 28, 2018

Quality at a high level !!!

I did not believe my ears! Qualitative emulation of all devices! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

March 28, 2018

Отлично

Очень высокое качество плагинов!!! Шикарно! Очень рад!!!

A. Vladichuk

March 28, 2018

Отлично

Очень рад! Качественные плагины. Шикарный звук!

M. Fletcher

March 15, 2018

More power. Easy installation.

Packaged well. Easy to install. Easy to register. I now have triple the power that I had on my Apollo Twin Quad. Thanks for the free plugins with this purchase UA!

UAD User

March 2, 2018

New Dimension.

quick and easy to install,
Runs from boot up,
Adds another dimension with DSP.

UAD User

March 2, 2018

New Dimension.

quick and easy to install,
Runs from boot up,
Adds another dimension with DSP.

W. BROOKS

February 21, 2018

So good I brought 2 :-)) I love the UAD-2 PCIe Octo Card and realistic sounding plugins.

So good I brought 2 :-)) I love the UAD-2 PCIe Octo card and realistic sounding plugins.
I have 85 percent of the UAD plugin catalog and processing power is a must for me on large mix sessions. I have come close many time on running out of power so I recently purchase a second card and now i'm floating in "Plugin Heaven"

P. Alves

February 20, 2018

Extra horse power

I use it together with an UAD-2 Duo PCI and works great!

T. Platt

February 3, 2018

Twice the power

I now have two Octo PCIe cards on my rig and they provide
an incredible amount of power to the set up. Everything works so fast and easily.

T. Paratore

January 17, 2018

Many years of love

It's works perfectly. Easy installation with windows.
Awesome plugins. From Uad 1 to Uad 2 only love.

A. Eccli

January 13, 2018

I love it

Octo-Core and Quad-Core give me a lot of Power!

41-60 of 629 Results