Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Overall Rating

161-180 of 219 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Faur

January 13, 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

A. Faur

January 13, 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

A. Faur

January 13, 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

LA-3A Audio Leveler Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice LA-3A Audio Leveler Plug-In

R. Fierst

January 12, 2014

It does what's promissed! :-)

Very nice compressor with bass, drums and vocals. I'm using it more every day. Should have gotten it sooner.

S. Hope

January 11, 2014

Deserves a look

Got this on sale over Christmas without demoing. Really pleased with it now. I like it on bass or in series with some of my other compressors. Dsp hit is low for how nice it sounds. Great addition to my toolbox.

S. Chen

January 8, 2014

very nice mid, solid compressor

UA did the best LA3A plug-in. Many thanks to the team!

M. Reategui

January 8, 2014

Great for bass

Added nice warm sound to my bass tracks, also used it drums and even vocals.

B. Hollard

January 8, 2014

Glorious

So clean and beautiful, simple to use. Drum subs love this puppy.

S. Hughes

January 7, 2014

LA3A magic

Yet another perfect model - the LA3A works and sounds just like the original. I have other brand versions of this but the UA is by far the best. Wish I hadn't wasted dollars on the others now. Works exceptionally well on bass guitar and backing vocals.

J. Harper

January 5, 2014

Versatile tool

Many uses and multiple instances of a 2000$ compressor.

R. Andersen

January 2, 2014

Super versatile Compressor....

Great Compressor with lots of creative use. Very happy I got this one in my bag!

V. Mihailescu

January 2, 2014

Loving it

Loving it on bass and synths! I've never used the original hardware but I can appreciate the simplicity and sound of this plugin.

S. Berujanyan

December 31, 2013

Teletronix LA-3A

Great plugin! You can really make sounds pop out of the mix. The UAD LA-3A sounds very smooth. This little beaut. is a must have.

E. Richardson

December 31, 2013

Great all around comp!

Sounds great on almost anything you put it on. This truly is a great workhorse compressor.

A. Edgar

December 25, 2013

Simple but badass!

The LA3A is one of those dead simple to use compressors that is perfect for absolutely slamming a signal or even just adding a hint of nuance to your signal. For the price, it's a mandatory part of every engineer's plugin collection!

C. Persaud

December 23, 2013

Very warm compressor...

Great model of a legend! Very impressive the way I can use 24 REAL LA3's at the same time!

Y. Allevici

December 23, 2013

House Music

Hi ..

I have UAD-2 Satelite card for one years

every time I use teletronix but
La-3a is different

I cant explane but when push kick channel (house music) channel
or Drum group aux Channel with protools

sound is better, sound is clean
sound is like cotton, softly

nice nice nice ...

thank you for your support

hello from istanbul
yakar allevici

C. Baker

December 20, 2013

LA-3A

This is a nice addition to my plugin group. It puts a little edge on the sound, a nice upper mid, and opens up the landscape a little. Not a huge transformation, but for the price it is unbeatable. My fav out of the few plugins from UAD I own (still have the UAD-1 card and can't utilize the newer stuff) is the Helios. Now, that is one nice and very usable utility kind of plug. There is no doubt that the UAD platform does something special-not necessarily better than any other, just a little something of its own thing.

M. Giubileo

December 19, 2013

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Great plugin. Works very well on vocals, bass and snare

161-180 of 219 Results