Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Overall Rating

161-180 of 199 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Turonis

December 19, 2013

Nice!

I verry happy I verry happy I verry happy I verry happy I verry happy

K. Rigos

December 18, 2013

SUPER COMPRESSOR

EXCELLENT COMPRESSOR VERY USEFUL ...I LIKE IT IN VOCALS VERY MUCH

A. Bilodeau

December 17, 2013

Fantastic

The best compressor for acoustic guitar, the only one I've found that sounds great on hard strumming with minimal fiddling. I love this plugin!

H. Zwarts

December 17, 2013

I really like this little monster

It is one of the first Uad plug ins and still one of the best.
I would like to see this plug jn gets a GUI update but it still sound amazing.
I use it on bus groups, vocals and guitars.

J. Leary

December 13, 2013

Good solid compressor

I wanted another compressor for my arsenal. I already had the LA-2A, and that was the compressor I most often used on tracks especially vocals, to get it to sit well in the nix. To my ears, the LA-3A sounds quite similar, taming vocals and guitars well and making a mix much more balanced. I'm no expert, but the LA-2A and 3A are quite similar to my ears, and if you like the LA-2A (and I do very much) this is a good addition to your compressor arsenal.

D. Kozlev?ar

December 7, 2013

A W E S O M E ! ! !

When there's no time to mess around, and you have to deliver the product, you'll want to stick with this baby :). So far I've used it on parts of drum kits, bass (usually behind 1176se), and vocals. Thank you UAD, for this great compressor!

S. Moniz

November 1, 2013

Dig it.

This is my first purchased UA Plug-In and I am digging it. Looking forward to picking up some more plug-ins soon. Thanks!

K. Dietz

September 23, 2013

Decent.

The UAD LA-3A sounds very smooth. In comparison, the Waves CLA LA-3A seems to have a little more bite and edge. Nice to have both, depending on the sound you're after.

P. Favati

June 18, 2013

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

great copressor, designe excellent, stable, precise, the best universal autio thank!

H. Namira

June 2, 2013

A Must to own!

Just fits on vocals (Lead - Backing) with smooth De-Esser after it..
then.. here we go.. a killer vocal!

Hamza Namira
Middle Eastern Singer/Producer

R. Reiter

May 7, 2013

N-i-i-i-i-i-ce!!

Does what they say ... and KICKS - BUTT on bass!!!

R. Rausch

April 29, 2013

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

April 29, 2013

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

April 29, 2013

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

April 29, 2013

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

April 29, 2013

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

S. Rodescu

January 15, 2013

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Very good on any source,
my favourite compressor for bass , also adds a nice sustain and compact sound
on the percussion tracks , I am using it on every mixing session

A. Wentz

January 14, 2013

Brilliant

Works just like the hardware I used to own. Simple & effective. 2 knobs- just my speed. You guys have really got this down.

A. Francesquetto

January 13, 2013

Very good, 100%.Perfect for everything.

Perfect for everything, using all channels, everything is very good, thickens the sound, Sound is great.

M. Pace

December 13, 2012

Excellence! Thanks UAD!

Such amazing plugins that eliminate competitors such as Waves, IK Multimedia and more.

I've never found a compressor come close to the original than the LA-3A. Excellent on drums, vocals, bass and even piano.

Truly amazed by UAD's software development and as to were it may lead up in the new year 2013.

Thanks again UAD!

161-180 of 199 Results