Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $399.00

$99.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

UAD Producer Edition

Overall Rating

1-20 of 7172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 359

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Macarone

May 28, 2024

Apollo wish list

Wonderful plug I need this as a unison slot choice… please!

A. Vaicenavicius

May 28, 2024

zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst. the support is incredibly unfriendly too.

A. Vaicenavicius

May 28, 2024

i wish i could leave zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst.

K. Khaleel

May 28, 2024

Absolutely Excellent!!

I have waited many years for UAD plug-ins to go native , this plate sounds absolutely perfect for my vocal recordings along with their other plugins used in my latest productions . Love it !!!!

I. Jacobsen

May 27, 2024

It works!

No frills, just an amazingly vivid chorus.

I. Jacobsen

May 27, 2024

Come alive

This makes all the difference. Quite surprising to hear how this rotary makes a lot of sense and beefs up a lot of different sources! I enjoy it on guitars and backing vocals!

L. Romero

May 27, 2024

Sencillamente el mejor

he probado muchos instrumentos virtuales de piano y este definitivamente es el mejor, sonido increíble, repuesta a la sensibilidad insuperable. no hay nada como este sonido de piano...

D. Mitchell

May 26, 2024

Pure Plate Reverb

As an owner and user of EMT and Echoplate mechanical units over 45 years I must say the UAD Pure Plate does a very good job emulating a real plate, Real plates all sound a little different depending on temperature of the plate and tension (tuning) of the sheet metal so there is no definite sound of a plate but this emulation does what it does very good. Well pleased and besides I don't need a basement to house it.

K. Marshall

May 26, 2024

Synth heaven

Bought in the sale, as I've been back and forth over hardware versions, and picked up to determine how much i'd use hardware - this is a terrific emulation - all th functionality, and most important, it has the weight - a terrific piece of software engineerinf

K. Marshall

May 26, 2024

Stunning piano

A stunning reproduction of this, feels right and authentic, sounds beautiful, the only piano emulator I need

j. krakan

May 26, 2024

wasted money

its buggy, sound is nothing comapred to preview of the plugin
and its very hard on cpu i wish i can refund

B. Spence

May 25, 2024

Another color for the palette!

Use this mostly on drums with good results.

B. Spence

May 25, 2024

Another color for the palette!

Use this mostly on drums with good results.

B. Spence

May 25, 2024

“Go to” Chorus

Great chorus for price, was using a different vendors plug in but lacks depth of this chorus.

A. Goncharov

May 25, 2024

Sounds authentic

It does sound like an authentic grand piano, which allows you to confidently use it in solo mode, not only in a busy mix. The controls are straightforward, I mainly use the room/close mike ratio and volume control.
One of the best virtual grand pianos I’ve used!

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

excellent for keys

its amazing, im very happy with it

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

excellent for vocals

its amazing, im very happy with it

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

excellent

useful for Hi fi

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

very useful

very useful

S. Sason

May 24, 2024

Perfect Piano !

Perfect Piano ! Amazing Sound ! UA , You Are Champions !

1-20 of 7172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 359