Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

UAD Signature Edition

Overall Rating

1-20 of 17312 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 866

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Lewis

July 19, 2024

Feels like hardware

This is a great plug-in sounds very professional. You can hear a difference when you turn the knobs.

D. Clements

July 19, 2024

The Manley Massive Passive EQ

What a fantastic transparent sounding EQ. Very precise. You cannot go wrong with any of the Manley products! I'm using mine on both bus and individual channels for precision EQ.

S. Brau

July 18, 2024

I have tried the demo but....

after I bought the full paid version the s$*t hit the fan. It didn't work at all. I did everything the troubleshooting videos told me to do. Install/uninstall etc. but unfortunately nothing worked for me. So, I was really satisfied for 14 days

B. Berry

July 18, 2024

"Classic " for a reason

I was lucky to use an 1176 back in the 80's, primarily for radio promos and concert spots. The flexibility of the ratios, the simplicity in dialing in the sound, was an amazing moment of discovery.
Forward 40 years, still doing spots and promos. And amazingly, the 1176 "three-pack" plug-in's, offer all those options, and more-including the noticeable coloration differences.
Salute! to Bill Sr.'s genius, and to Bill Jr. and the family for continuing the legacy of UA's sound !

D. Jackson

July 18, 2024

Fantastic. Love it.

I bought this plug-in to use on kick drums mainly. I absolutely love it! Would recommend

A. Paut

July 16, 2024

VST Avalon VT-737 Universal Audio, the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

Avalon-VT 737 Tube Channel Strip from Universal Audio is a pre-amp, compressor and equalizer. Better than a multifunction tool, it is a surgical vst that I use both in Send effect and Insert effect to provide warmth and dynamics.
The +: the High Gain function for recording a guitar, for example, and the EQ setting at 32k to air out the Trebles. Universal Audio has achieved more than just the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

A. Paut

July 16, 2024

Digital Reverb Lexicon L224, incredibly realistic sound

Lexicon L224, a fabulous reverb with an incredibly realistic sound, easy to use with its precise and comprehensive functions.
I can't do without it anymore, it has become my basic reverb !

R. Ferrante

July 16, 2024

Awesome in the box moog

Sometimes when I am not in the studio and I don’t have my moog with me, this is just a lifesaver to get the amazing moog sound in the box.

R. MORNING STAR

July 16, 2024

This is more than just another synthesizer!

Excellent and high quality sound! Easy controls! And I will use this synth quite often I think.

R. MORNING STAR

July 16, 2024

Great sound !

I still can't believe I have a Moog. Excellent emulation quality! And very easy to use.

P. Jurek

July 16, 2024

A must-have.

Best emulation of Dbx 160.

D. MixLab

July 16, 2024

Fairchild

The Beast

P. Motyczak

July 15, 2024

Beautiful

Beautiful sound. Trying it on different instruments and buses. Wonder why there's only Native version of the plugin....

j. schwart

July 15, 2024

Professional. perfect

Manley Massive Passive EQ. My first experience using this tool in mastering prooved why this plugin is used by so many professionals worldwide. ..incredibly good!

D. Duarte

July 15, 2024

Is this a joke?

This plugin is.... bad!! It sounds bad. Specialy if you compare it to some (i would say dozens) of other piano libraries/simulations. I bought it in a bundle but i don't see me using it in a near future.

J. Ross

July 15, 2024

Love love love this!

Color! Life! Glue! I just got this plug-in two weeks ago and I’ve dropped it on every song I’ve done since. Master track, vocal track, drums bus. It’s quite amazing. Tons of presets are really varied in tone, width, depth. Pure magic. Highly recommended.

F. WIOROWSKI

July 15, 2024

For vocals , really impressive

It my fave in a lot of situation for vocals, and i have almost all vst reverb .

F. WIOROWSKI

July 15, 2024

For vocals , really impressive

It my fave in a lot of situation for vocals, and i have almost all vst reverb .

T. Normz

July 14, 2024

Tomas Normz

The review is of the Gear the plugins of universal audio are good and real time to make music

R. da Costa Campos

July 14, 2024

The Strip

I can mix all channels only with that. It’s a go, put it on every channel and be happy.

1-20 of 17312 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 866