UAD-2 Satellite USB

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of 65 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wahhab

June 25, 2016

Too Much Money for Just Processing Power

I think this unit is priced to high. For the same amount of money, I can get a great sounding A/D & D/A converter and Audio interface in one unit. It might not have the same processing power but it will have some.

J. Petersen

June 20, 2016

Works Perfectly!

As a windows user, I must say I am overjoyed that UA has made this USB 3 version of their Satellite. I already have an Apollo Twin USB, so the two of them work together perfectly. I have not had a single problem with any om them. I could not be more satisfied.
Now I am just waiting for UA to make a USB version of the Apollo 8, and then there will no longer be any need for an extra A/D converter.
In other words, couldn't be happier!

古. 勇紀

July 23, 2016

Amazing UAD

It is very cool design.
UAD Pluguins add a silky air deep to the your mix.
What they did was right.

R. Macfarlaine

July 23, 2018

Satellite USB

Excellent device and the plugins are terrific - well done UAD. I wish I got onto UAD products sooner. Fan for life

A. Facciolo

July 20, 2018

WINDOWS DSP

Ultra flexible and stable DSP on windows. work's grate and sound amazing.

P. Hansson

July 13, 2018

Power

It gave me the power I needed to run my plugins without any problems. Love it

L. Bennett

July 12, 2018

!st Week

1st experience with Uad, all i can say is quality, Quality hardware, Quality plugins

M. Hummel

July 6, 2018

It just works.

I already have an Apollo Twin and a UAD-2 quad in my desktop. I wanted to be able to take my laptop remotely with the Twin, but needed more power. The Satellite USB gives me that. Installation and operation are painless.

K. Trakz

June 28, 2018

LETS BE HONEST IN 2018

This is octo number 2 and at 1,000$ it’s high up their. But the fact it’s expandable and does it’s job I cannot complain.

I just wish they made this USB version OSX compatible. It is what it is.

UAD User

June 26, 2018

A life savor

I'm a firm believer in my UAD plugins, so I needed more horsepower and this little guy gave it to me. This, along with my apollo quad MKii, i'm good!!!

y. kogashiwa

June 1, 2018

接続が簡単。

pcieからの買い替えですが、接続も楽ですしトラブルもなく、繋いだ後の処理などもpcieと変わりない速度で満足しています。
筐体も安っぽい作りではなく高級感のあるもので所有欲も満たされます。
dspに関しても、QUADではまずパワー不足になりますし必要最低ラインとして、こちらを選んで良かったと思いました。
UADに興味のある方には、こちらをおすすめします。

か. ひで

May 29, 2018

最高の音になります!

どのプラグインもとてもすばらしく、特にEMT140とEMT250に驚愕しました!今まで使ってたリバーブは何だったのか!と言うくらい違います。
1176、1073、la2a、どれも音が劇的に変わります!素晴らしい!

F. Nunez

May 21, 2018

Excelente

Es una muy buena inversión para el estudio. Las prestaciones que ofrece son excelentes.

F. Nunez

May 21, 2018

Excelente

Es una muy buena inversión para el estudio. Compre primero la uad-2 satellite y después la apollo twin. Las prestaciones que dan son muy satisfactorias.

J. Davitt

May 11, 2018

Works Great

I was worried the quad may not be enough for my home studio. It works perfectly for processing multiple tracks. Typically I'll run 12 or more tracks and at least that with plugins (tape emulation, etc.) after multi micing my guitar cab and layering. I haven't had a single glitch.

C. Roundy

April 22, 2018

Amazing product, but wished it worked with AMD processors

Loved the product, solid, nice build quality worked great for the moment, but unfortunately if you have any sort of AMD processors in your computer or laptop it will not work.

UAD User

April 20, 2018

Potencia de sobras

Con la potencia de esta octocore más las dsp de la interface de audio , potencia de sobra para mezclar con tranquilidad.

H. Onoz

April 20, 2018

Minimum space and maximum dynamic range.

It is cheap as a ticket to the world of UAD and it looks cool too.
One disadvantage is that you want more cores.

y. lee

April 13, 2018

very awsome!

I used Waves plugins. cla-2a or pultec style EQs!
Certainly, UAD Plugins better than Waves!
Very Sweet Vintage Sound! I love that!

UAD User

April 10, 2018

Ottimo acquisto

Veramente eccezionale e la qualità dei plugin eccellente.
La macchina è sufficientemente potente per gestire mix importanti senza pesare sulla ram del computer.
Consigliatissima!!!

1-20 of 65 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4