UAD-2 Satellite USB

UAD-2 Satellite USB

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of 145 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. eunsung

February 9, 2021

I can't live without UAD

I can't live without UAD

T. Gapski

February 6, 2021

Pushed my mixes into another dimension

Being more of a a musician than of an mixing engeneer, the System pushed my mixes and the music of our band to another levelSo many great Plugins to learn how to use them best.

P. GUYOT

January 5, 2021

Excellent appareil

Pas de problème, c'est vraiment un très bon appareil.
Deux bémols importants cependant :
1) Le câble USB 3.0 fourni était HS. (Ce qui explique la perte d'une étoile)
2) A quand des modes d'emploi en Français ? (ce qui vaut une étoile en moins)

UAD User

December 14, 2020

Just what I needed!

Quick, easy install. I haven't even come close to maxing out my DSP!

A. Schäfer

December 9, 2020

great

after changing the defective usb cable that came together with the unit (pc couldn't get a stable usb3 connection) , everything working solid now.
Glad I can use UAD plugins on my desktop as well as on my laptop now.

A. Schäfer

December 9, 2020

great

after changing the defective usb cable that came together with the unit (pc couldn't get a stable usb3 connection) , everything working solid now.
Glad I can use UAD plugins on my desktop as well as on my laptop now.

A. Schäfer

December 9, 2020

great

after changing the defective usb cable that came together with the unit (pc couldn't get a stable usb3 connection) , everything working solid now.
Glad I can use UAD plugins on my desktop as well as on my laptop now.

m. thibault

November 6, 2020

Just wow

It’s so hot now I can put my uad plugins in my mix. It’s so nice !

E. Kocol

November 2, 2020

Satellite

Excellent hardware.

T. Salman

October 26, 2020

A true diamond.

The BEST ssl emulation in the market!!!

D. Adlington

October 10, 2020

Increasing DSP power with the UAD 2 Satellite made a huge difference.

I have mixed 5 songs since I added the UAD 2 Satellite and what a difference it makes!! One song had 24 elements and I used a Neve 88RS Unison on every track. Three of those were stereo. I am running two UAD 2 Octos and and an Apollo Twin Duo. Having a lot of DSP power makes a huge difference to the sound. Worth every penny!! If your budget will allow I definitely recommend owning one if you are serious about what you are doing.

M. Wesse

October 2, 2020

Great Plugins but beware

I supported UAD in the begging...I purchased a number of their ealier UAD1 boards both pcie etc. I also spent a fair bit of money on plugs too. They then deserted the UAD1 boards and offered very little to move to the newer board until they simply stopped supporting eg on windows7/10. You may say well thats how it goes...but the issue is I can still run my other stuff eg TC Powercore no problems. BEWARE...good plugs...customer service was rubbish as was respecting loyalty to early supporters as Im not the only one. All my SOFTWARE plugs still run fine to this day...the trap of being tied to a hardware dongle/. At least companies like eg Sonnox were brilliant and as cpu could handle the loads, they almost gave me all the upgrades to go from the Powercore to native. Same deal with waves ie upgrading old stuff. The reason why I had such old stuff is because in I simply put together a daw, locked the box and made music for 10 years without all the upgrade crap...it really works. So I decided to do a major upgrade...hehe even Cubase 5 still runs on the new box...UAD...nada
SOUND QUALITY: Very Good...not perfect but very good
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESPECT: 0 and totally smashes the value of the product.

G. Ricci

September 25, 2020

More Firepower

I was tapping out with only a single unit and my Apollo Twin so I had to have another. Professional studio quality results with these plug-ins

G. CAO

September 24, 2020

UAD very very good good good

The product only supports windows,
No plugins were given to me this time or Discount coupon A little disappointed I support UAD
The product is very very good good good~!

j. park

September 21, 2020

amazing gear!!

it's my very first gear from UAD company and it's more than i expected i have been using it all the time ever since i bought it!!

P. Spierenburg

September 9, 2020

More then expected

Very happy with my UAD-2 Satellite, lots of excellent plugins with vey good sound. I think my next gear is another Universal Audio product.

W. Rios

August 21, 2020

W. Rios

Love it. Works Great.

H. Luchtmeijer

July 25, 2020

h.luchtmeijer

Prima product doet wat het belooft en geeft een enorme boost aan je geluid en de kwaliteit van de plug-in toevoeging. Kan het iedereen aanraden een super DSP ondersteuning.
Groet Henry

F. Wilcox

July 16, 2020

Love it

I will leave it like this, I will be buying a second unit.

F. Wilcox

July 16, 2020

Love it

I will leave it like this, I will be buying a second unit.

1-20 of 145 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8