Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Regular Price: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

1-20 of 128 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thomas

May 24, 2020

Secret harmonic weapon

Only if more ppl knew about this yellow beast. This plugin was just a try for me and every since the day I tried it. It’s been in my mixing and mastering chain every since. Love it.

R. Silva

April 25, 2020

Great Harmonic Color!

If you are looking for tune your mix bus, For sure this guy can help you!, Specally for Drums And Vocals, I really like how the get a great color and Punch inside our mix..

D. Xie

April 19, 2020

My new favorite tool

There are so many options to make the sounds as subtle or as harsh as you like, and everywhere in between. I really like the even and odd harmonics and the ability to mix between them. Awesome in all ways. I have used it on guitar and bass and vocals as well as master. bus. With all the variety of adjustments it can add sparkle or smash to anything you like..
I would recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Love it

D. Xie

April 19, 2020

My new favorite tool

There are so many options to make the sounds as subtle or as harsh as you like, and everywhere in between. I really like the even and odd harmonics and the ability to mix between them. Awesome in all ways. I have used it on guitar and bass and vocals as well as master. bus. With all the variety of adjustments it can add sparkle or smash to anything you like..
I would recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Love it

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

Gold for your sound

Love it!

D. Fornes Berenguer

December 18, 2019

ADICTIVO EN LA PRIMERA ESCUHA!!

La teoria es muy bonita ... pero al oírla con este bicho...R´N´R!!! ya no lo puedo omitir del master bus!! ...cuidado, si lo pruebas ya no lo dejas!!

j. dee

August 23, 2019

SWEET HARMONICS, GREAT SOUND BUT.......

I'm old and wise enough to have come across the hardware of most UAD stuff and at times you feel envy for folk who don't know any different. I mean, as long as it sounds good right?. And this does. If you'r like a lot of so called artists and don't wanna spend more than the time to drink a Starbucks on gear then this ain't for you. Every part of this works really well and with patient ears and knowledge it's a killer. But seriously if you'r not using a projector screen the size of a cinema the interface is really hard to get around. I use a 30'' screen and it's really hard to see.

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

J. Poole

July 12, 2019

Resurrect the dead

I am restoring some recordings from 1964 and the content is fairly dull but between the VSM-3 and the UAD Precision Enhancers, an engineer can work wonders on old recordings...

W. Hendriks

July 11, 2019

Musthave

In one word....Great. Absolute musthave.

D. Watts

June 14, 2019

MS Master = gamechanger

Worth buying the plugin just for the MS Master preset alone. Mix Bus Heaven. I did an A/B against the Plugin Alliance Native version and in my opinion the UAD version wins by far. Sounds HUGE. Also, the two plugin's don't 'null' as far as my testing goes, so anyone who accuses me of UAD bias, try explaining that one. Peace out.

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

Impressiv Tool

I am very pleased to use it on serveral Instruments. The VSM-3 Plugin gave me the the perfect Control to the harmonics on the right Place. Very usefull.

R. Arafat

February 4, 2019

Special

Doing great job when needed in some setuation

K. Lima

January 23, 2019

Beautiful low mid harmonics...Love it.

the best one for me on low mid section...warmth

J. Barthélémy

January 20, 2019

Magique !

Le résultat de ce plug in est incroyable, le traitement des harmoniques fait des miracles sur les basses et sur les clavier. Il peut aussi faire ressortir subtilement un instrument tout comme transformer complètement le son. Un outil indispensable pour réussir un bon mix !

D. Zahn

January 13, 2019

Top 5 UAD plugin

This plugin is so good that I use it on every track, but the DSP usage is so inefficient (40%) that its laughable. It may not seem like a "fun" plugin to buy, but it's insanely handy.

I. Arteaga

December 14, 2018

Not what I expected

First time I regret buying something from UA

L. Sanders

November 25, 2018

MAB RECORDS

This is what you need to make your music sound just like a hit record.

UAD User

September 20, 2018

The Desert Island Plug

I use this more than any other UA plug. Drums, Bass, Synth, Vocals, 2 Buss, Anything. It's amazing.

W. Longmore

August 10, 2018

Top Five Desert Island Plugin

The VSM-3 is one of the most important plugins of the 106 universal audio plugins I own. It does so much, so well. It thickens and warms bass sounds while making them punchier and clearer. It takes the piercing edge off high frequencies. A huge range of tape saturation effects and raw distortion are easily created. It easily moves low freq items like kick and bass forward or backward in the mix. On vocals it emphasizes or deemphasizes specific parts of the singers voice, allowing them to stand out and sit properly in a mix. For sound design it adds that big, wide cinematic quality to sound. Digital synths mutate into 1980s synths dripping with analog warmness and saturation based imperfections. Muddiness is controlled, brightness emphasized. All these things and more are done without increasing the actual dB level even though things sound louder or softer. It is an amazing plugin producing very noticeable changes. Get it, get frustrated by it, then figure it out and love it up. It will show it's appreciation for you in return.

1-20 of 128 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7