Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

101-109 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 1, 2015

Impressive! Fun!

This does was I was hoping other saturation plug ins that I have bought would do. Expand the width and power of your tone wherever you want with an intuitive creative interface that can color gently or destroy. Very clean sounding. Hard to believe clarity can be achieved with distortion. Having 2nd and 3rd harmonics that you can blend and shape while choosing the amount of crunch and THD provides a huge range of possibilities and options. This will go on my drum bus and the final stereo mix down from now on. It adds warm tones and sparkle without getting in the way of the clarity. Who knew dirt could be so creamy without being muddy... and so much fun to apply!

B. Schulz

March 16, 2015

Warm and full sound on the masterbuss

I red a review from S. Wiley and where he proposed to use the "HiFi your mix" preset on the masterbus. I demoed the plugin and absolutely agree - it is awesome . It is now on most of my Projects on the masterbus. I don't want to miss it anymore.

It is changing the entire sound of your DAW, makes it warm und full.

Works also great to refresh dull sound samples.

D. Sokolov

March 1, 2015

very, very cool!!!

I like how it works!

M. Penn

February 24, 2015

Have To Buy!!

Used it on Drums and a Master.. I'm Sold!! One of the Best Secret not so Secret weapons in your Plugin Tool Box!!


Thanks UA!!! ;-)

S. Wiley

February 15, 2015

Makes things easy

Really, just throw this on the master and select the "HiFi your mix" preset and move on. For extra goodness I put the ATR-102 after the VSM-3 and that's really about all you need. Major props to UAD for making it so easy with this one. This might be my favorite UAD plug yet.

C. J

February 2, 2015

Just amazing!!

Wow! This plugin is the BEST plugin I have EVER used at this point. Just putting it in the signal hugs the source in such an analog fashion. I love how i can selectively manipulate the 2nd and 3rd harmonics on a master. This plugin is the one you have always needed, yet you didn't know you needed so bad until you try it. You have been warned!lol ;~)

Chris

J. Perkins

January 28, 2015

Best UAD plug-in yet...

I don't often leave reviews but this plugin is so great that I felt to need to give it a 5 star review. The ability to solo just the distortion is so useful, it allows me to dial in some subtle distortion or overwhelming distortion in a way that is so effective.

If I could only choose one UAD plug-in, this would be the one.

Very well done!

S. Xenokottas

January 17, 2015

Just love it

A really great plugin to process vocals, makes them warm and crisp. Had the best result in parallel mode.

M. Trujillo

November 28, 2014

Get it

I fired up the demo and used this on rock snare and that was enough to convince me it was a must have. Get it.

101-109 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6