Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

281-300 of 317 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Niccolai

December 18, 2012

There are better De-Esser

I do not love how this De-Esser works there are much better De-essers around which work better in my opinion.

D. Moena

December 17, 2012

GREAT DE-ESSER

MUY BUENO PARA CORTAR "S" EN LAS VOCES, MUY SUTIL Y CON UN RANGO AMPLIO, NO ENSUCIA EL SONIDO, MAS BIEN LO ENRIQUECE.

E. Allen-rogers

December 16, 2012

The cymbal fixer

Perfect for use on overheads and vocals. Simple and easy to use yet still manages to solve sibilance headaches.

G. Starr

December 15, 2012

The best De-ess

A big reason to own A UAD card. I have many de-ess plugs in bundled vocal strips. Only the UAD precision gives me the the transparent results I'm after.

E. Grammenos

October 20, 2012

Precise an nothing more

There is not much to say about this plugin: Great Sound, great precision, great De-Essing!

V. Krivanek

October 19, 2012

Precision De-esser is really precision!!!!:-))

O.K. - good product!!!
Very effective de-esser, but stay to keep original sound (higher freqencies) of voice at the same time...
It´s very useful function - listen only "sss" for precisely tuning frequency for cut of "sss" (diffrent singers)
Vita Krivanek - Czech Republic

E. Neeley

October 16, 2012

Really Good for deep Vocals

This plugin is really great for beat making as well as vocals,list hiss and esh.... Takes that right out, and you get to change the frequency as well really cool plugin..Great work UAD

J. Manes

October 9, 2012

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

J. Osborne

September 18, 2012

Excellent and cheap!

I had previously been using sonnox's superesser at a studio for years and I got this for my apollo at home - this is just as good at a fraction of the price and very little cpu hit comparatively. I got it for very cheap in the sale and with a voucher. Does the job perfectly. Highly recommended.

H. Behrens

July 30, 2012

perfect little helper that does just what it is supposed to...
-like all other UAD plugs!

M. Wangerin

July 28, 2012

I don't like messing around with de-essing. I do voice over and the pre-sets on this little gem frees me up to do what I do best! It's simple and intuitive and as with everything UA does, it sounds clean and transparent with no obvious "ducking" sound.

M. Kartashev

July 15, 2012

Sound great and gets the job done very effectively and quickly gets alot of use since i got it on vocals hi-hats and synth's

A. Shante

July 13, 2012

The best control "with" from everything that I tried, even gland. It doesn't kill a vocal timbre in difference from many other things.

D. Luchow

July 12, 2012

One amazing Plug-in whether on Vocals ,Drums, guitars or any other, it just sounds awesome. Great job UAD.

M. Zimolag

July 11, 2012

is very easy to use
good sound

This is my the best plug of this type

Z. Ou

July 1, 2012

Very useful tool, must have for vocal.
Clean, never let hi-freq dark, much more better than more expensive spl/sonnox/waves de-esser plugins.

S. Hughes

June 29, 2012

So far I've found this plug to work well, however I need to study it some more and really get to know it properly. I have another excellent de-esser that works a lot better upon initiation without any further deep tweeking, so it's still my go to choice.

All the UA plug-ins I've purchased recently have been second to none so I'm confident that as I get used to this one, it will soon become my main choice.

The graphic interface is excellent and it certainly offers some flexible processing.
I highly recommend this one to those looking for a pro de-esser solution.

B. Boykin

June 16, 2012

I love it I just used it on Rapper Big Pooh's Record called "The Love?" it is an amazing piece of gear I recommend this to anyone that needs a good De-Esser!!!

K. O'sullivan

June 10, 2012

This is an outstanding plug-in! After trying a few other de-essers out there I can't believe how much more transparent this one sounds. Great work UA!

I. Bumba

June 3, 2012

Great de-esser, completely removes all sibilance. Works discretely, but fundamentaly gets the job done!

281-300 of 317 Results