Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regular Price: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 144 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Hortensius

November 1, 2018

Amp Room sounds great !

The key to getting a great sound from the Amp Room Bundle is to be easy on the input as I noticed some negative reviews, I am really happy with this bundle and use it often for keeper tracks, also fantastic for bass !

c. henry

September 21, 2018

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Indeed and outstandingly uaudio as dun it again and keep doing great things, well I have previously bought softube bass amp. Works perfectly, with the ability to adjust the mic to any position is great. To find the same abilities with the gtr amp is very comforting, I have had my eyes on this good amp for a while, I have used logic gtr amps just to get a good verb mix and a light amp feel, but putting the soft tube at the end is extremely powerful, I needed some thing that could give me the final and real feel of an solid amp, it's indeed the final word I always want in my mixed. That uad rich amp final sound and the end of my gtr mix. Is indeed the final word in my mix, as always that's my anolog rich sound I need, putting uad plug ins, soft tub bass amp or gtr amp to be the final word in my. Mix is a perfect touchdown. Well dun uad for making my mixes shine like a ⭐️ star!

R. DOS SANTOS

August 12, 2018

Simple et naturelle

Les graphismes sont un peu ancien mais le son est là. Il ne paraît pas très impressionnant au départ mais il est surtout immédiatement exploitable dans un mix.
Pour l'instant c'est le seul plugin que j'ai testé qui permet d'avoir instantanément un son naturelle et exploitable dans le mix avec en plus des réglage simple.
Les autres plugin doivent être combiné avec des simulateurs de baffle d'un autre plugin celui là est autonome.
L'idéal serait que softube sorte d'autre plugin de la série amproom pour varié un peu plus les plaisirs.
Un must

D. Hughes

August 10, 2018

Solid Tone

Great way to get the tone you need for your guitar tracks. I find that the ability to adjust the mic gives a bit more control over the shape of the sound. It’s nice to have a few amp variations to choose from when you want to A/B. The sims have a “real” tone and have been getting a good response from clients. It’s nice to have these in the toolbox and be able to put them to use when I need to use the DI track in the mix.

J. Jordanov

August 3, 2018

Great plugin!

A great addition to my UA arsenal of plugins! I am a guitar player myself and love the guitar plugins UA offers! Will be back for more!

J. Mojica

July 31, 2018

Cálidos en su sonido

No podemos comparar a un amplificador a bulbos con estas emulaciones pero si en tu estudio te llegan con puro transistor, aqui tu solución

NiceMix

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

A avoir absolument dans son arsenal !!!!!

Très bon set, il maque juste sur le Metal Amp Room la possibilité de gérer le gain de sortie.

P. Batenev

April 15, 2018

In a word; so-so...

A complete disappointment tried the demo version of almost all guitar amplifiers overloaded and for solo guitars did not achieve a good and real sound: (without adding third-party plug-ins!why pay big money only for zero delay ?you need to modify the plug-ins or revise the price policy at least.so-so

A. Burroughs

February 23, 2018

Guitar amps? Not my cup of tea...

The only UA plugin I really don't like....

M. Mai

February 12, 2018

Very Nice

Pleasantly suprised. Excellent range of tones (especially when coupled with an 1176 and ocean way for some additional ambience.

直. 椿原

February 2, 2018

!!!

Good Sound!!

C. Lessmann

January 23, 2018

Pure Rock'n'Roll

These amps just rock...especially if you are looking for good old vintage sounds...thumbs up and rock and roll!

F. Marcus

December 3, 2017

Fantastic value and is good enough for me :)

Bass Amp Room is worth the bundle alone.

Y. Kawahara

November 21, 2017

Very nice

Very nice,

UAD User

November 21, 2017

why didn't I get this earlier?

it gets used for every session. I have real amps and other modelers and samplers... this gets used more than any of them. Sound quality is magnificent.

y. m

November 10, 2017

Vintage room

Love the tone, use on guitar Manley and synths

R. Cote

November 5, 2017

What do I think about it?

This software has a lot to offer. If you take the time to tweak carefully the software, you will discover lots of son for your electric guitar.

T. Fabri

October 29, 2017

Sehr vielfältige Sounds

ganz ehrlich bin ich noch in der Experimentierphase, die Amp-Modelle gefallen mir sehr gut. Schade finde ich, dass es keine Bodentreter gibt. Jeweils 1-2 Distortion, Reverb, Chorus und Delay Modelle wären toll gewesen, um einen eigenen E-Gitarren Sound zu basteln. Deswegen gibt es auch nur 4 Sterne.

j. Archie

September 26, 2017

Total Suprise!

I was skeptical about this bundle due to other plug-ins ( non UAD) that didn’t do a good job emulating Amps. But man was I pleasantly surprised! Whether cutting Live show tracks, television themes or just studio sessions the Soft Tube Amp Bundle is my go to!! Great purchase!

M. Albert

September 19, 2017

Sehr autentische Gitarrenemulation !!

Bin mit meinem Kauf mehr als zufrieden ! Für mich eine der besten Plugins für schnelle und realistische Gitarrenaufnahmen.

21-40 of 144 Results