UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 397 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

J. Scalia

January 22, 2019

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

January 22, 2019

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

M. G.

January 18, 2019

BUENOS

Tenía el A y ahora el B. Bundle que para mi opinión, hay que tener en el Arsenal.

L. Alin Gabriel

December 19, 2018

Top class color

It improves almost any source I throw at it.

e. mullano

December 19, 2018

UA610 B - Ottimo

Il 610 B lo trovo ottimo su tracce di sinth per dare più colore nelle frequenze alte, si comporta bene anche sui vocal per dare corposità alla traccia.

D. Gunderman

December 18, 2018

So tasty. Sounds you could eat.

Real good sounding plugin. I'm no pro for sure but my ears are not too shabby at finding some great sounds tracking with this in the Unison slot. Glad I decided to put some money into an Apollo interface and try out UA technology. Makes me sound better than I thought I ever could. I've had decent stuff before but I do love this new step into the digital realm. Good stuff UA.

UAD User

December 4, 2018

Zadowolony

Miałem darmowy 610 b. Kupiłem 610 a
I powiem że brzmi dużo lepiej. Jest ciepły i naturalny. Polecam. Śmiało kupujcie 610 A

s. Mars

December 2, 2018

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

s. Mars

December 2, 2018

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

C. LAURENT

November 29, 2018

Awesome

This plugins is very very great !!! I loving it, for my voice and my guitar is very great !!! Thx you so much UAD

b. berkovic

July 27, 2018

Great Pre amps

Cause buying Uad Apollo Twin MK II I was have only possibilities for one part of UA 610 Tube Preamp,yes I have order now I have complete set and work great, warm and punchy,I like it so much.Thank you Uad Team for such a great emulation

UAD User

June 15, 2018

A plein tubes!

Chaleur et authenticité, pour les amateurs de son analogique

A. Blaze

June 3, 2018

Tube Warmth

So nice to have 610B as a core of Analog Classics Plus. I use it quite often and it gives tube warmth and color. Love it on my synth solos - it enreach sound perfectly. To be honest, i have both A and B versions, but having 610B only is enough as they are really close sounding, try Neve1073 and Helios 69 that have different colors . Solid classics. Thanks UA!

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

すばらしい

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

This is always a must for vocals and Bass

I love putting this in a signal chain for vocals or bass. It always adds a nice warm classic old school sparkle to the right vocalist and just the right color for bass.

UAD User

May 10, 2018

610 Improvements!

As good in functionality as the original UA 610, but with a much improved tone and feel. Tracks wonderfully through the Unison as well.

K. Takeuchi

May 10, 2018

Excellent Analog Feel

I have definitely become a big fan of UA610 as it adds an excellent warm analog feel to my sound. Thanks for UA’s another great job!

k. naga

May 9, 2018

Simple and sounds good.

Frequently used because it gives thickness to the guitar and bass with simple operation.

A. Müller

May 1, 2018

UA 610-B Tube Preamp and EQ - My wonderweapon

I use this a lot for recording my hardware-synths. If they don't sound like i want, i use this plugin and voilá! This plugin makes the difference. More presence and clarity, with a few knobs. I really recommend this plugin, if you do AD-recordings.

61-80 of 397 Results