UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 435 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

G. Gorordilov

October 13, 2020

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

October 12, 2020

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

M. Monn

October 7, 2020

Top

These work as they should do.
Meaning they sound as the original hardware. Which is great.
One among a lot of other favourite UAD preamps.
Love it!

M. kaltenbaugh

October 3, 2020

Awesome!

This little guy really earns its place among my arsenal. Adds an extra nice depth to certain aspects of my work. Amazing!

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

i’m shocked)

Amazing!!!

С. Денисов

September 30, 2020

reshaetmusic

gooooooooooooodd

A. KAGIAS

September 26, 2020

Warm Sounding Pres

Very warm sounding preamps! Useful on guitar too!!!

S. Harris

September 22, 2020

Great Pre-Amp

Really awesome if you're new to the game and our mic is cheap and dark, use the presets and instantly add clarity

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

J. Park

September 13, 2020

Very warm feeling

It has very warm and smooth feeling, and also very simple and useful eq section.
I like this product.

F. Ruiz

September 12, 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAM Y EQ

EXELENTE PLUGUINS

J. López Uribe

September 11, 2020

Warming magic

It adds some beautiful vintage vibe, especially the 610A

M. Bilderbach

September 11, 2020

Warm, round, analog goodness!

My first experience with this pre (610b) was on a vocal. I didn't have anything else to try out at the time and gosh what it did was amazing. It completely transformed a flat performance into something that pushed and pulled with so much body and character without being over bearing in anyway. When I got the 610a i was pleasantly surprised to hear something somewhat similar in over all bottom end and thickness, however so different in every other way. The 610a had a little more character to the mid range and was over all a bit more aggressive than the 610b and i was stoked to have two different flavors of something familiar sounding.

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

Warm

very warm sound of analog devices

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

Warm warm warm

Previously, I only saw in big recording studios or on the Internet how someone uses hardware 610, but when I used preamps, even plugins, it was magic. Bravo!

1-20 of 435 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22