UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 386 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

December 2, 2019

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing!!!

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

N. Kazakov

November 25, 2019

Classics, what more can I say

I’ve used 610-b pretty much often. Mainly in unison when recording voice. Nice vintage warm sound. 610-a is a pumped up of 610-b, not always applicable for all projects but sometimes just what I need!

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

Top !!!

Top !!!

R. Mletzko

October 25, 2019

Analoge Wärme ,in the box'

Der 610er verleiht dem Signal eine schöne analoge Wärme, welche im Unison-Modus so kein zweites Plugin generieren kann. Vor allem in Kombination mit eher spitz klingenden Mikrofonen wie dem Neumann TLM 103 oder dem Neumann U87 Ai ist dieses Plugin in Kombination mit dem LA2A erste Wahl. Und das Beste ist, dass dieses Plugin umsonst war :-)

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

E. Corneliussen

October 16, 2019

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

M. Hagan

September 29, 2019

610 Pre

Nice and color and warmth

D. Cruz

September 21, 2019

MY LA610 MK1 DIED...

After recently finding out that my vintage LA610 MK1 has become microphonic and not having anyone in the surrounding area able to fix my channel strip, I decided to invest in an Apollo Twin MKII. This enabled me to seamlessly continue my mixing thanks to Unisom technology and duplicate my vintage gear primarily the LA610 MKI. The difference between in the box and out are very hard to tell. I cant thank UAD enough for their industry leading technology.

M. Bláha

September 17, 2019

Fenomenal piece of software

Absolutelly nice piece of studio history. Best preamp with EQ to Unison. Wau .. Thanks.

l. helan

September 13, 2019

very good in recording situation

I use UAD 610 a and b during the recording session and these plugin are very great

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great collection

Great sounding preamps, just buy it!

W. Whitman

August 29, 2019

Makes a huge difference

I love these pres. They came standard with my Apollo and I printed them on pretty much every mix I did before this. They make things really come alive in a great way and I use the B model on most things!

p. albert

August 27, 2019

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

น. ห้องแซง

August 27, 2019

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

D. Tiddia

August 17, 2019

GREAT PREAMPS!

I'm loving this pair of preamps. They both sound amazing with their own color. I particularly like the warmth of the 610-A on acoustic guitars and the more modern 610-b on bass.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

1-20 of 386 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20