UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 444 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the originals wooww!! Must Have!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

L. Martella

January 1, 2021

Great preamps

Ottimi preamplificatori.
Io li uso con la voce e che dire, veramente eccezionali!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

610B is Perfect for Bass

The 610B is my favorite alternative to tracking through an amp. Its clean sound is rich and warm. Great for my new 4003 and '67 Baldwin Jazz. Delivers warmth and mixes well.

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Excellent

Great product

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Excellent

Great product

D. Rohde

December 27, 2020

Real World

This Sounds and Feels like a "real "Unit, tried it the first Time today, absolutely mind-blowing, really like this Stuff.

T. Whelan

December 23, 2020

Amazing :)

These preamps are awesome

J. Castañeda

November 8, 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

J. Castañeda

November 8, 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

G. Gorordilov

October 13, 2020

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

October 12, 2020

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

M. Monn

October 7, 2020

Top

These work as they should do.
Meaning they sound as the original hardware. Which is great.
One among a lot of other favourite UAD preamps.
Love it!

M. kaltenbaugh

October 3, 2020

Awesome!

This little guy really earns its place among my arsenal. Adds an extra nice depth to certain aspects of my work. Amazing!

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

i’m shocked)

Amazing!!!

С. Денисов

September 30, 2020

reshaetmusic

gooooooooooooodd

A. KAGIAS

September 26, 2020

Warm Sounding Pres

Very warm sounding preamps! Useful on guitar too!!!

S. Harris

September 22, 2020

Great Pre-Amp

Really awesome if you're new to the game and our mic is cheap and dark, use the presets and instantly add clarity

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

1-20 of 444 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23