UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 407 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Alemany Nigh

June 29, 2020

Amazing on vocals!

I use the 610-B pre amp on most of my vocals now a days. I own several other pre amps from UA and I can honestly say, this one has been my favorite so far! Highly recommend.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

Want some 60s sizzle? 610A is your pre!

Any time I can't get that overdrive I'm looking for, I'll reach for the 610A and crank it. Nothing else fizzes like this. Works especially well if you're looking to fry a rock n roll vocal. Sometimes if I cant get a spring reverb to behave, I'll throw a cleaner reverb through this and fry the reverb. It's like instant 60's goodness, feels like Motown.

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Virtually the same as the hardware

I had the hardware of this and after a few days of deliberating between shootouts, I brought it back. There isn't a distinguishable difference, so I saved the money and bought more plugins. The EQ Is really nice, also although it is great to saturate tracks make sure you don't overdo it.

I. Reisch

June 13, 2020

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

So far i've only tried the dark coloured B on soft synths, i love the EQ function to dial back some unnatural sounding harshness and to bring in some extra bottom end.
It's a beautiful plug in.

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Vibe City

Population 610. The EQ is magic.

I. Inkilä

June 2, 2020

It's great

The 610-a is my go to for adding some saturation on synths. Smooth sound but be mindful not to over do it on vocals.

K. Kaunan

May 30, 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

May 30, 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

May 16, 2020

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

February 8, 2020

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

February 7, 2020

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

January 13, 2020

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

December 17, 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

December 13, 2019

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

1-20 of 407 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21