A/DA® Flanger

A/DA® Flanger

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

A/DA Flanger

Overall Rating

1-20 of 23 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Campbell

April 4, 2019

Best flanger i've ever heard.

The two models have their own distinct feel. Various controls to really shape the sound. Incredible and light on DSP. Worth the money.

C. Lattimore

January 29, 2019

Great Flanger for my guitar

Very much like the one I used to have. I love it!

S. Keys

January 2, 2019

A good flanger for guitar

I put it on some funky guitars and also and bass and it does very well the job. Sounds oldie if necessary. Work like charm as a pedal.

M. Park

December 22, 2018

Pretty Authentic

It's a nice emulation, sounds like I remember back in the day. I don't have the hardware anymore, so I can't do a side by side comparison.

Not an effect to be used on every track or every song, but perfect when it calls for its one trick.

R. Trevor

December 17, 2018

Love it !

I demo'd the A/DA a while back and loved it. I took advantage of the sale and now I can track with it whenever I want to.
I love it on guitar.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

December 16, 2018

Buen flanger!

Me gusta el sonido que tiene. Tiene muchas posibilidades. Creo que lo voy a utilizar bastante.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

December 16, 2018

Buen flanger!

Me gusta el sonido que tiene. Tiene muchas posibilidades. Creo que lo voy a utilizar bastante.

K. Welham

December 9, 2018

Excellent

I love the sound of this - arguably the best on the market

A. Haller

October 15, 2018

Great all aroud sound

I've been using this on the new " Made N America CD quite alot.. Its remarkably good on vocals...lol. Better than anything else out there.. Check it out.

A. Haller

October 15, 2018

Great all aroud sound

I've been using this on the new " Made N America CD quite alot.. Its remarkably good on vocals...lol. Better than anything else out there.. Check it out.

K. Gilroy

October 5, 2018

A/DA Flanger - What a Nice Surprise

I didn't notice this was in the library and when I saw it, It Hit me, an answer to my Rhodes sound. I was getting tire of it. Not only did I write 2 new songs the few hours after, I'm finding new ways to experiment with trying it on other sources, Like Drums. Love It!

E. Pensa

September 18, 2018

Pretty sweet !

Beats having an actual pedal, sounds awesome, obviously digital is just as good and way easier, thanks to UAD!

P. Degen

July 24, 2018

Flanging delight

First off let me state, I got almost all the modulation plugins, and every one of them sounds amazing. the "Roland" chorus, MXR flanger etc. This A/DA is no exception. I tried all the presets first, and everyone one of them is useful on about everything. I am very pleased with this flanger, and I know I will make great use of it!

M. Cartwright

July 16, 2018

pretty cool

love the fullness and richness of this plugin. good vibe and like the drive function.

J. Santos

June 18, 2018

Typical UAD greatness!

Not only another great UA emulation, but it covers some bases previously uncovered. Love on guitar of course.

C. Persaud

May 7, 2018

Horribly distorted in a non good way

This is a real review, I don't know about the others. Listen to the soundcloud demos, if you can't hear any distortion then you need better ears. This thing does a flange but its horrible

F. BOIC

May 2, 2018

Great sound

Plenty of sound choices with vintage and modern version!

S. Park

April 27, 2018

So real!!

And so 3dimensional!

UAD User

April 22, 2018

The best of the bunch

I have all the UAD flanger/chorus plug-ins as well as a vintage MXR chorus. This A/DA flanger is my favorite.

M. Reeves

April 19, 2018

A/DA Flanger

Loe this plug-in. Been using it since I got it.

1-20 of 23 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2