Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

41-60 of 674 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Zahn

January 13, 2019

Essential

My favorite UAD Tape plugin.

UAD User

January 12, 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

UAD User

January 12, 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

T. Paul

January 12, 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

January 12, 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

January 12, 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

January 12, 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

s. sinclair

January 11, 2019

Vintage

This is one of my favourite plugins to warm things up..

M. Salamone

January 10, 2019

Clarity and Warmth

Definitely the best tape emulation plug-in I've ever used. Other emulations add either too much low end to a mix or leave the highs harsh. Set this one right and you'll have smooth, clear highs and warm mixes.

T. Carter

January 6, 2019

excellent

excellent

M. Kourilov

December 31, 2018

Ampex ATR-102 Tape

It's a nice plugin to have , a specially on a vocals buss.

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

Just ... SO good ...

TAPE sound .. this way ... Yes .. so nice ...

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

December 25, 2018

Great!

Brings extra punch and low end an glues it together.
I use it on nearly every drum track.
Best results with monitoring with Sub Woofers.

UAD User

December 16, 2018

Excellent

Trop heureux d'avoir pu acquérir l'Ampex ATR-102 il a pris place comme il se doit sur mon bus master.

y. m

December 15, 2018

really warm

my new absolutely fav plugin!

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Really nice saturation plugin

Really nice on softsynths!

C. Srowig

December 14, 2018

Magic plugin

Ein magisches Plug in, macht den Sound wärmer

M. Leys

December 14, 2018

Brilliant bad boy!

I'm in love with him, he glue everything in a nice way, i love that low-end!
Thank you UA for all your great work :)

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Magic box makes it just right!

I don’t really know what and how this plugin does it, but it just makes the mix bus sounds right, fat, glued and tight.

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

The best Mastering Tape plugin on the market!

Another masterpiece from UAD! It makes a big difference on my mixes now.
In combination with other plugins from UAD, I have immensely raised the quality of my mixes and production in general.

41-60 of 674 Results