Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Swoboda

November 2, 2023

verbessert den Sound

Die LA-2A´s komprimieren nicht nur schön musikalisch wie gewohnt, sondern machen den Klang etwas größer und näher als vorher!

T. Fuxa

November 2, 2023

Best compessor/limiter

Bundle that I wish to must have. Fantastic tool to get your sound in forward for your mix.

M. Zub

November 2, 2023

Fantastic sounding plugin collection

I use it on drums (kick, snare) and vocals in combination with LA-2A. Sounds heavenly!

b. bareille

November 2, 2023

Teletronix

Très bon produit, un classique mais tellement bien fait en plug un..
J’adore la rondeur et la chaleur de ce Compressor. Vu le prix du hardware c’est cadeaux en version plug in.
Je l’utilise presque sur tout..

R. Mesa

November 1, 2023

So worth it!

Very impressed with all 3. So glad I bought them.

P. Valencia Oré

November 1, 2023

P V O

muy buenos los compresores que ayuda a lograr alto nivel sonido para producción musical.

R. Lavender

November 1, 2023

very authentic sound

I have three different version of the LA2A compressor from various creators. The Universal is the one that recreates the sound of the LA-2A perfectly. The others are close, but the UAD nail sit to a T and is now my Go To compressor whenever I need or want an LA2A. So many uses for the collection, and the variations in tonality and function are right on the money.

E. Dj

November 1, 2023

genial

descargue el que regalaron y lo probe ufff me encanto ..en realidad suenan ... pues compre la vercion completa y solo he podido activarla en Ilok Cloud ..pues UA Connect no me deja descargar los complementos que compre solo activarlos ....

m. ceeney

November 1, 2023

Best compressors ever made.

What can i say, amazing compressors at an amazing price. Been using them on everything. Especially loving the all buttons in function for that classic 1176 sound.
I can’t say enough about how good they sound.

D. Zoes

November 1, 2023

Worth the hype.

I've tested a few UA plugins lately and honestly they didn't all "blow my mind" compared to their alternatives but this one is a keeper. It adds a little polish and some stereo perspective that instantly gives a better feel to your vocals. The compression itself works well but the character is where it really shines. No other compressor plugin does that in my pretty extensive library... Totally worth it!

D. Wershba

October 31, 2023

Really Useful Compressors

I am a guitar player and these compressors really do the job. Should be great for bass & vocals as well

R. Rasiński

October 30, 2023

Great but only UD version

Very good-sounding and easy-to-use compressors, but only in the UAD version, because the native version does not work when I am not connected to the Internet. Besides, I did many tests and clearly the UAD version sounds better and has a larger space - it is a very subtle difference, but you can hear it immediately with good headphones.

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

Simple and powerful at the same time!

Great!! I love it!!!

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

Wonderful sound!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

Wonderful sound!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

L. Weisz

October 30, 2023

LA2A

Kicsit pénzkidobás, hiszen semmi mást nem tud, mint amit a standard. De annyiért, amennyiért adták nem fogok pampogni...

N. Østergaard

October 29, 2023

My new replacements for current 76 solutions, but...

I'm already having issues with ilok, and I want you to find a new solution for your plugins and hardware... UA Connect should be it's very own entity without any link to ilok.. It would make things so much easier.

J. Whittle

October 29, 2023

Plugins were great, UA Connect not so much

I loved the plugins but were basically unusable as UA Connect and iLok kept disconnecting from each other, crashing my Live sessions and losing a bunch of work. UA responded quickly and gave me a refund, but its a known problem that's been going on for a while apparently.

S. Anasoh

October 29, 2023

Best sounding plugin..BUT.

Great sounding compressor. It adds a lot more quality to my sound. My only issue with UAD plugins is that the presets section is hard to navigate. You can’t easily close the dialogue menu after choosing your preset. It feel like knobs are clunky too. It’s a pain if you’re on a laptop and not using a mouse. If not for these problems, I would have said they are the best plugins

U. Soto

October 28, 2023

SO EASY TO USE!!!

GOTTA SAY THIS HAS BECOME ONE OF MY FAVORITE COMPRESSORS FOR VOCALS AND ACOUSTIC GUITARS! SUCH AN EASY TO DIAL OPTICAL COMPRESSOR IT'S ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO NOT GET A GOOD SOUND. TRY IT AND YOU'LL LUV IT!!!!

181-200 of 5134 Results