Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. N

October 17, 2023

Fairchild Tube

Awesome plugins, the analog world on my laptop!

T. Valosek

October 17, 2023

Malý zázrak

Zatím ještě objevuji všechny možnosti, ale už teď jsem nadšený :)

A. LISNICHYY

October 16, 2023

Beautiful sound

Makes absolutely beautiful any instrument

U. Juhl

October 16, 2023

Can be used for anything.

Always good sound. Ad Oumph, remove Oumph. Ad treble, remove treble. Ad focus to Low, Mid or High.

G. Corben

October 16, 2023

I have 5 other Fairchilds but only use this one

Have a whole bunch of these, one of them is very good, but this one is awesome, plus like most of the other plugins comes with a lesser modelled bonus in this case the mono 660.
I hate the iLok but this review is for the plugins themselves and these are fantastic

G. Corben

October 16, 2023

The Pultec Trick

Am loving these Pultec EQs. I had not see emulations of the other two models and they really complement the EQP 1A. Once again the iLok is very annoying, feels like the constant calling home slows my DAW, but the actual plugins are wonderful

G. Corben

October 16, 2023

These 1176s are the real deal

Loving the 1176s - I really like these bundles of different models UAD does. The GUIs are spot on too unlike some other brands.

N. Jeremic

October 16, 2023

Vintage vibes FTW!!!

I love it on my orchestral bus, also great on percussion.
660 version is great for solo stringed instruments, and mono bass synths.

D. Savastyanov

October 16, 2023

my first plugin which became really must have

incredible plugin. incredible sound quality
no trash in my sound like in another compressors like waves)) thx uad for your job

D. Vazquez

October 16, 2023

A must have!

Great product, fell in love with the sound and it doesn't disappoint. Gives that instant color with vintage vibes. Love it!!

R. Studio

October 15, 2023

Muy buen compresor

perfecto compresor

R. Studio

October 15, 2023

De los mejores 1176 del mercado

Muy Excelente Paquete de 1176

D. Panizza

October 15, 2023

pultec sound at your disposal

I bought it although I already own another brand tubetech. It seems very subtle and fine to me, a nice adding to my collection

Y. Fujiwara

October 15, 2023

いい感じです。

他社のモデリングよりもしっかり効いてくる感覚があります。

J. Kelly

October 15, 2023

Warm warm warm!

the analog textures that are included in this bundle are unmatched. the colors are broad and the golden eras of recording are perfectly matched. amazing bundle!

J. Kelly

October 15, 2023

Warm warm warm!

the analog textures that are included in this bundle are unmatched. the colors are broad and the golden eras of recording are perfectly matched. amazing bundle!

T. Kottis

October 15, 2023

Awesome

Amazing

.

October 15, 2023

Incredible Additions to Anyone's Collection

The Fairchild Tube Limiter is an amazing emulator of the hardware, already highly renowned in the music industry. These plugins with their full mono/stereo features makes them seem a bit better than the hardware. The ability to mix between wet and dry signals is also a plus, as well as the ability to link the left/right channels. I know this is not something new, but certainly nice to have. The results of this incredible plugin speak for themselves. Ever tried pricing the actual hardware versions? Combined with the pure quality of these plugins, the price is just a very special bonus.

Y. BODO

October 15, 2023

Très efficace

Je l'utilise principalement sur le bus batterie et en mastering. Très efficace.

C. Jensen

October 14, 2023

Awesome!

I rarely use any other brand

221-240 of 5134 Results