Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 5140 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ramalho Neto

October 11, 2023

Compressor

Excelente compressor, uso ele na compressão Paralela de voz, uso na Baterias,e deixa som com a aquele toque aveludado

M. Ramalho Neto

October 11, 2023

Compressor

Excelente compressor, uso ele na compressão Paralela de voz, uso na Baterias,e deixa som com a aquele toque aveludado

A. Cucos

October 11, 2023

The best vocal compressor till this date

A must have for upfront vocals. Absolutely love it

e. gallardo

October 11, 2023

Fantástico

Fantástico y agradable pegamento para todas mis combinaciones

j. Hudes

October 11, 2023

Excellent sounding plugin

The plugin sounds excellent and you can really here the results. The UADx version crashes Ozone 9 which is a problem for my mastering work considering the price of the plugin. The classic UAD version works well though.

G. Josset

October 11, 2023

JUSTE MAGINIFIQUE !

premier test sur le master bus, une compression super légère à -0.5db...le son traverse la machine et la magie opère. Forcément on ne doit pas attendre quelque chose de transparent, mon ressenti est qu'il apporte comme un filtre granuleux qui est chaud et doux. Je ne l'ai pas encore testé sur des pistes voix ou basse, mais je ne doute pas qu'il va apporter ce caractère analogique attendu ! Full of MOJO

a. yosh

October 10, 2023

Gooood!

So Cooool!

T. OLEBILE

October 10, 2023

sound like the real thing

I like the warmth and details, magic under the hood/UAD plugs are great

e. ayala

October 10, 2023

exelente

gives an excellent processed sound

m. fritsch

October 10, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Happy to have gotten this excellent plug-in.

m. fritsch

October 10, 2023

Great EQ Collection

Happy to have obtained this one!

B. James

October 10, 2023

Vibey drums for days

Been using this for a while now on my drum bus for more vintage sounding compression, a great alternative to the more transparent and cleaner options that UA have to offer.

B. Spence

October 10, 2023

This is as close as I'll Get to a Real one!

Really sounds great, Would love one day to compare with the real deal but with UAD Plugins not sure I have too....

R. Maurat

October 10, 2023

Fantastic!!!


Still shocked by this collection, any of these 3 sound amazing

K. Grunauer

October 10, 2023

amazing

mega amazing

D. Wylie

October 10, 2023

Stands out from the rest

I bought the Pultecs after buying two others, apart from the Logic stock plugin version. One of the others was similarly priced but none ever delivered what I expected. Buying the UA version after all that felt OTT and wasteful but, in the short time since, I’ve used it on every mix. My one gripe is that I’d like the option (a user setting maybe?) to have all 3 (at least 1 and 5) open as a set. I deduct one star for price

C. Frandsen

October 10, 2023

Gorgeous eq !

Very nice eq. Has some great features and I use it on almost everything.

M. Schisler

October 10, 2023

Quality emulations

These sound great and UAD has done a good thing to provide three versions. They're all useful in a given context. I'd rather have the three versions than a single version with all sorts of extra knobs to cover what these three do. Much easier to learn which of the three to use for which circumstances and then slap it on, twist knobs a few seconds, and it it sounds perfect. A single version like some others offer with extra knobs is a big time waster in my experience and difficult to get to sound spot on.

A. Cano

October 10, 2023

Imprescindible

Amiguitos tienen que tener esto, funciona para absolutamente cualquier cosa

s. lee

October 10, 2023

fantastic

super fantastic compressor

261-280 of 5140 Results