Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 4484 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. lee

October 10, 2023

fantastic

super fantastic compressor

S. Kumar

October 10, 2023

My Favorite till date

Nothing can beat this fairchild emulation. My favorite till date

K. Fink

October 10, 2023

Stunning Virtualization!

The hardware version of this (made by you!) has always been my go to choice for so many situations I can't begin to say.
Now this virtualized version of it is astounding me in my DAW. I am thrilled with this piece!

R. De Sena

October 10, 2023

Really good

This is as close to the hardware as I've heard, In a mix I don't think you'd be able to tell the difference. Sounds awesome.

S. Rogers

October 10, 2023

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

I had this with uad 1 but did not use it much. I love the smoothness and phatness this offers to a vocal. I will be tring it on other things. I would love to see more of the plugins sold at a reasonable price expecially for tose who own previous versions.

L. White

October 10, 2023

Highly Recommend

"Open and musical" though cheesy and corporate sounding; this is how I'd describe most UAD analog emulations.

These Pultecs sound fantastic. I used the Apogee Pultec plugins prior to this (and loved the sound) but these have something I tend to gravitate to more. Definitely get this a try.

F. Antonio

October 10, 2023

As close as it get!

It's incredible how close it gets to the HW. Now I can use more Pultecs in my sessions!

V. Cuartero

October 10, 2023

BEST EMULATION

I love how it sounds compared to other emulations. UA never fails on their plugins.

r. randit

October 10, 2023

I can hear the difference in sound

I'm an amateur, so I don't know the subtle differences in sound, but with UAD, I can tell the difference. It's a very beautiful sound.

J. Canache

October 10, 2023

The best

Simply the best!

P. Vargas

October 10, 2023

The Best Emulation ever!

I love this plugin, i feel the analog sound in my soul

A. Miles

October 10, 2023

Beautiful

This plug in has really been able to lift my home recording to a much better place. Love it.

J. Harris

October 9, 2023

Pultec Body

The Pultec EQ Collection is one of my most favorite EQ's. It has analog richness of tone and body, but very smooth and natural to use. I highly recommend it!

p. kotchapakdi

October 9, 2023

Love this gear

❤️

V. Cuartero

October 9, 2023

REAL DEAL

No. 1 emulation of 1776.

l. ariel

October 9, 2023

genial

el mejor sonido por mucho universal audio los mejores

k. čonkova

October 9, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Excellent equalizer, beautiful bass and treble, brilliant, the best plugin and the most faithful from Pultec, I can only recommend it, I love UAD

C. Lema

October 9, 2023

Los mejor plug ins

Me encantan estos plug ins de UAD en mis proyectos son los primeros

H. Cruz

October 9, 2023

Great Equalization Trio!!

If you are into any kind of Rock Music, don't forget to get these! They are perfect for any kind of music if used correctly.

J. Woods

October 9, 2023

Awesome EQ

A+

321-340 of 4484 Results