Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gates

September 13, 2023

The Best

Infinitely better than all the other recreations of these from all the other companies . absolute delight to play with

N. star

September 13, 2023

Love this collection

the Iconic 1176 in the great edition, one of the best emulation that i hear, one off the best 1176 Blue Stripe on the market

M. Glodek

September 13, 2023

Brauchbar

Ich war ein wenig neugierig, wie UA seine eigene Hardware modellieren lässt. Ich finde das Ergebnis nicht schlechter als andere Emulationen, im Mix wird man daher wohl kaum Unterschiede hören. Dass die PlugIns als Emulation von drei verwandten Geräten ein deutlich kleineres Spektrum abdecken als universelle Dynamikprozesoren, liegt in der Natur der Sache. Ich denke, die meisten Benutzer hier haben bereits genügend Alternativen, wenn es kein 1176 sein soll.

O. Pedersen

September 13, 2023

Super nice!

A modern Classic of a plug in. The end.

P. Rodriguez

September 13, 2023

Classic!

The moment I used it everything sounded just the way I heard it in my head; that classic sound you hear in every POP record you've obsessed over. I've used other 1176 plugins & this is amazing, it would be perfect with some m.s processing, but there are workarounds.

S. Greenwich

September 13, 2023

When Only the Best Will Do

A classic selection from a classic plugin maker, it simply doesn't get better than this... (Unless you own the hardware!

M. Koltunov

September 13, 2023

The real deal

Thanks to UAD Native implementation, the best 1176 emulation has finally been added to my toolbox. It is a joy to use, sounds excellent and the extra choice of different compressor models really helps elevate the whole package. No brainer, really.

.

September 13, 2023

Eleven hundred and seventy six reasons why you should get the 1176

Reason number 11 - Compared to all of the other emulations this one is by far the most sensitive, however, it does give a great sound. It has now replaced my other versions of the 1176 during my mix process.

Reason number 76 - The fact that you get 3 different versions of the compressor in itself allows me to use different interactions for different situations, LN for rap or perhaps the AE for singers, depending on the situation, but it opens up a world of possibilities!

P. Bruynooghe

September 13, 2023

The best 1176 plugin

The 1176 is one of my favorite compressors. I use it on drums, bass, and guitar, often in conjunction with the LA2A. I love this compressor, which is why I was searching for its best VST emulation. I have several from different brands, but the one that stands out by far is the UAD suite. I can only recommend it !

J. Amorim

September 13, 2023

No-brainer 1176

There are a bunch of 1176 emulations that the job, but none cares the flavour that the UAD one brings!

F. Gołda

September 13, 2023

A classic.

Can't really go wrong with these things.

J. Frýbert

September 13, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

A collection of great sounding compressors. I tried it on vocals, guitars, bass and drums and they do an excellent job on all sources. I have comparisons with 1176 plugins from other companies and I like the UAD collection the best.

M. Verblakt

September 12, 2023

Great!

This plug-in collection was missing in my arsenal UAD plug-ins. I like the rest of the UAD plugin and love these as well.

K. Wójcik

September 12, 2023

Brilliant!!

The best 1176 emulation available on the market!!

C. Jones

September 12, 2023

Go to compressor

Using this on almost every track, it just makes it better.

M. Bence

September 12, 2023

What a great plugin!

Just put this thing on a channel without touching a dial and listen. This thing is amazing.

A. Silva

September 12, 2023

Everything I need to mix my tracks

Love it, I don't see myself without UAD plugins anymore

M. Perno

September 12, 2023

À la hauteur de la légende

précis. Un must.

L. Carlos

September 12, 2023

Very Good

It's always good to have emulations of this level in your arsenal!

H. Ruus

September 12, 2023

Just like the hardware version

Love it

441-460 of 5134 Results