Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

461-480 of 4525 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

Just like the real thing

I can’t hear a difference !! Amazing !!

F. Hasan

September 27, 2023

one of the best!

grab it now!!

A. Shcherbakov

September 27, 2023

I use 1176 on every vocals

It just works! An easy to use plugin with amazing sound. I compared it with almost all emulators from other manufacturers. Not even close. Great for vocals, drums, guitars, bass... you name it.

M. Bekkour

September 27, 2023

Nice

very nice

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

The missing piece of your mix

My mix was missing something and then I sprinkled this magic dust over kick, snare, rooms, bass and guitar. Finally that ‘bloom’ that I’ve been chasing

M. Koltunov

September 26, 2023

Finishing touch

Just tapping 1-2 dB on the mix buss does wonders for jazz and acoustic productions. Everything just falls into place and starts sounding like a record. Also love how increasing the Input Gain pushes the tube saturation from silky to crunchy.

M. HARRIS

September 26, 2023

Toolbox Requirement

A must have! Good job UAD!

K. Patel

September 26, 2023

Great Plugin

Bought the plugin 3 weeks ago. Super impressed by it. Unfortunately, not impressed at the fact that I overpaid and the price dropped to $39 as a featured product.

m. fritsch

September 26, 2023

Glad that I bought it

I do not regret buying this one.

M. Krizaj

September 25, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection is a cherry over the cake in the digital world & hardware emulation. The UA Team does the job like a Pro.

J. Rolph

September 25, 2023

Couldn’t be happier!

Amazing sounding compressor, with the rev a being my go to in the vocal chain. Lots of experimenting still to do with them all, but its very easy to get your tracks sounding great without to much messing around, alittle goes a long way and its simple to find that sweet spot. A must have plugin in my opinion!

C. Quintero Barbosa

September 24, 2023

Fairchild

Great sound

G. Amodei

September 22, 2023

Happy to have them all now!

Finally have all UA 1176 now! I’m in the middle on a Song right now so I thought I’d swap out my 1176LN & try the others & yes they do react & sound different. I’m pleased.

N. Sayag

September 22, 2023

The must have plug-in

This is a must have, character , colore and sound stage all in one plug in.

J. Chatzilias

September 22, 2023

I didn't want to buy another EQ.

I have a bunch of EQs. Some are even passive Pultec emulations. After extensive testing this one was better than them. the MEQ is particularly meaty. So here we are. good job UAD! ha

j

0=0

ゆ. うすだ

September 22, 2023

Very good comp

When I replaced it with another company's comp I've been using so far, it was a word of excitement. Thank you for your wonderful work.

A. Lizama

September 21, 2023

A must have

Just the perfect musical EQ. It shines on anything you can think of. Both the EQP and MEQ live on my master bus.

A. Kugler

September 20, 2023

Great Stuff!

I know and love the hardware originals and I am happy UA put this out as a plug-in. High quality and fun to use. These are going to be heard in my next productions.
Alex (codename_alominium; 20yearshortbreak.com)

M. Hembree

September 19, 2023

Nice sound, easy to operate, even for a hobbyist like myself

I'm a duffer. A hobbyist. A suburban dad, sitting up late after the kids are asleep, trying to get the songs out of my head and into the computer and have the sound in the headphones approach what I hear inside my head. Any plugin I buy is with an eye (ear?) towards that goal.

These plugins are straightforward to use, with simple, basic settings. And they make magic sounds happen. I'm especially fond of the AE at 2:1 at the end of my mix bus chain, with just enough gain to tickle the meter. Instant glue. My brain is happy. Now I can move on.

C. Walton

September 19, 2023

Excellent! What else is there to say...

I was fortunate that I managed to pick up the native 1176 Classic Limitter Collection through one of the UAD Tuesday deals! The 1176AE is now my go to for vocals with the SLO attack/fast release setting and the 2:1 ratio - really nice tone! There are other well known 1176 emulations that sound good, but these are the real deal and sound AWESOME! A great deal if you manage to these 3 on sale like I did. Thank you UAD! Chris

461-480 of 4525 Results