Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

4901-4920 of 5192 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pitloglou

July 3, 2013

The holly "Three"

After purchased the LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection, I spent many hours trying to find which one sounds better. The point? Each one has its own magic depending on the usage. For example on different singers I found that I had better results with different revisions of LA-2A. Is it complicated? No. It's creative! Amazing colors, amazing compression.Highly recommended!

D. Dipietro

July 1, 2013

How many LA2's do you need?

My inclination was to skip this since I already had the stock LA2. Why do I need more versions of a compressor I've already got. Then of course with the 14 day trial I decided to experiment. Throwing the Gray faced on a kick I recorded for a punk band and changing the emphasis control was all I needed to convince me it was worth the money. That control alone is worth the price for me.
I put the LA2 on everything low end and the emphasis control is now a necessity and the stock LA2 gets very little use.

J. Chaney

July 1, 2013

Very nice indeed

Look, Feel and Sound ! the GUI just takes you in with all the quirks of the real thing. its elegant across the board. Much better than waves with color options and cpu power. Just get it and stop thinking about it.

M. Linda

July 1, 2013

Great

Great on vocals, great on bass. Really major step from the old UAD L2-2A plugin.

R. Lebbos

July 1, 2013

Very good product

Amazing emulation !! I have 2 distressor, a Hardware LA-2A and still the Rev A is most of the time the best choice for vocals.

I love it, as much as I love the A800 studer, the EMT 140 and the massive passive.

M. Arias

June 27, 2013

Buenísimo...

With 1176 now with three 1176 this is great sound and versatility is these is indecripotibe

M. Arias

June 27, 2013

Excellent

It is a great improvement compared with the previous LA-2A
a character and stuck espelusnate :)

F. Kullack

June 27, 2013

a fantastic collection of compressor plugins

Now I know, where true analog sound comes from...the transformers and the distortion of the Rev E. I heard, that some engineers put the "E" into the master bus without compressing and that´s what I do, too.
Listen: https://soundcloud.com/frank-polar/frank-polar-feat-sorje

M. Krauth

June 27, 2013

One of the best compressor

According to me, these plugins are one of the best products of Universal Audio. The renew of the legendary 1176 is really a succes and we really ear the difference with the original one, especially when you push the saturation. A lot of dynamic and character.

P. MØller

June 24, 2013

Great for acoustic guitars/instruments and drums

Really one of a kind for acoustic guitars/instruments and drums and probably much more

C. Tuncer

June 24, 2013

Amazing compressor

how many of us can really, but it is beautiful and easy. It has instantly improved every vocal and bass track I've stuck it on so far. Keep up the great work UAD team!

S. Menard

June 22, 2013

Great Plugins

These plugs are great, I already have the 1176 but I love the simplicity of the LA2A.

P. Sweeney

June 20, 2013

Great Collection !

Just downloaded the 1176 Collection and I must say that Im impressed.
Choose whichever edition of the 1176 you want and just dial in a preset .........
A few tweaks later and you're good to go ! ! !

J. Tim

June 20, 2013

Super Plug Ins

für Akustikgitarre, Gesang und Sogar Drums sind die Plug In´s wirklich der Hammer!

T. Garrett

June 19, 2013

Amazing results

I was so happy to see this for a discount of 149.00 and then I was sadden by finding out that both, this collection and the 1176 collection were both priced even lower the next day, that they were only 99.00 for users who already and the two compressors. I wish I could get credited 49 bucks so I can add the rest and have that 1176 collection too. Oh well. TeamUniversalAudio all the way.

Travis

J. Jung

June 19, 2013

Butter.

UAD makes music sound so much more than it is. Vocals, guitars, string quartet's, or hamsters on a wheel, these comp/limiters make it stick in a mix really beautifully. I wish I had more money to buy up all the UAD store. Righteous.

L. Schlegel

June 19, 2013

Wow! Great Plugin!

Great sounding upgrade to the already good la2a. These are a must have!

K. Marrett

June 19, 2013

Teletronix LA Classic Leveler

Great Plugins. The best thing I did when I bought Them. A Must Have. Brings presence in my mixes and makes them louder. Will always use them for mixes

J. Boyat

June 19, 2013

My favorite UAD plugin

Superb on the arpeggiated guitars.
wonderful on vocals.
magnificent on analog synthesizer with the neeve 1081 classix console EQ.

a must have.

Y. J

June 18, 2013

LA2A ROCKS!!!

Best LA2A EMULATION ever
Thanks UA again give this amazing plug ins
and make me easy to get good sound

4901-4920 of 5192 Results