Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

501-520 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Kudin

July 29, 2023

Classic preamp with good sound.

good sound.
Universal preamp suitable for everything.
On the 610, you can customize any sound you like.
Want a bright sound? Easily!
Thick and warm? Get it!

C. Mcintosh

July 26, 2023

End game in the box 1176

Your search for a 1176 vst ends here.

C. Mcintosh

July 26, 2023

Simply the best!

Ive tried many La2a plugins (CLA2A, Softube, Black Rooster, IK Multimedia, Slate etc) & nothing compares this collection. My search for a La2a vst is finally over!

e. tiberi

July 26, 2023

Good upgrade

I think this one Is a really good upgrade from the Legacy version in terms of sound. I use It quite a lot.
I think it's time for some resizing options tho.

h. handtke

July 24, 2023

very nice

I checked out BlackBird Studios Nashville a week ago and liked it a lot.
They have the original plugins, they're still in use. But I have to say after that experience I appreciate UAudio much more. Cause I know they are good. And Fairchild Legacy is my favourite. It sounds like nothing else, thank you Uaudio, Erron Rose!!

W. Rice

July 22, 2023

My go to

This with the neve is the safest way to create a great sound. I use the silver for almost every song.

D. Das

July 21, 2023

Best in the Market

Adds warmth even before tweaking the knobs on 1st loading, the supreme additions in tone are supe classic and really isn't found in other rival companies' emulations who claim them to be the closest clone of the actual hardware. Hats off to UAD

D. Das

July 21, 2023

Best in the Market

Adds warmth even before tweaking the knobs on 1st loading, the supreme additions in tone are supe classic and really isn't found in other rival companies' emulations who claim them to be the closest clone of the actual hardware. Hats off to UAD

D. Das

July 21, 2023

Best in the Market

Adds warmth even before tweaking the knobs on 1st loading, the supreme additions in tone are supe classic and really isn't found in other rival companies' emulations who claim them to be the closest clone of the actual hardware. Hats off to UAD

F. Hasan

July 18, 2023

no doubt! this is one of the best!

even tho i got it free with heritage edition and if you dont have this you have to grab it!

W. Tang

July 18, 2023

Nice quality

Nice plugin Nice job.
Thank you

K. Theron

July 15, 2023

EXCELLENT

Great options to have. The legacy unit is the one I reach for the most but EACH has its own flavor that can be helpful at times!!! Great emulations, thank you UA!!!

J. Cartée

July 15, 2023

Versatile plugin

It comes with Spark which is perhaps better value. A great product where I got fast results without too much faffing about.

S. Poole

July 15, 2023

The King Of All Pultecs

My first encounter with UAD plugins now that they are native and OMG, they do not disappoint. So pleased they have had a sale and made them affordable for me. This Pultec blows every other I own out of the water, so much so I have uninstalled the rest. Don't need them now I have the best.

I. Finney

July 15, 2023

The Real Deal - Classic and Indespensible

Sounds just like the hardware. Another cracker from UAD.

I. Finney

July 15, 2023

Compression With A Real Magical Feel

If you are familiar with The Beatles' Revolver album, this is the compressor they slammed most sources through. It has an indescribable classic sound that is simply wonderful.

I. Finney

July 15, 2023

Classic EQ Perfection

This has all the musicality and sheen as the original. Beautifully simple and massively effective.

E. Ross

July 15, 2023

Pultec Collection

I am very pleased with the EQs and the silky sounds it adds to the bottom end.

T. Koskela

July 13, 2023

The best leveler for bass guitar

At the moment, for me the best bass guitar leveler there is in plug-in format, compared with many other similar LA-2A plug-ins. I don't know what UA LA-2A does differently than others, but it sounds so good! UI is very simple and intuitive, as it should be. This is not the chepeast one out there, but this is my choice.

A. Kühn

July 12, 2023

Unerreichbare Qualität

Perfekt

501-520 of 5134 Results