Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

501-520 of 4571 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. egan

September 28, 2023

Great

Great plugin

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

This thing is goated!

Uad continues to be the gold standard of hardware emulations. This thing rocks!

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

Best fairchild emulation out there

lets face it, i will never see or even touch one in person but just the plugin made my guitar come alive!

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Classic And old Faithful

Looking for something that will stand the test of time. Well you have reached the place. These plugins are well worth the investment. They provide your sounds with the right amount juice. They enhance your sound and give you a great analog feel. Detail and dynamic, faithful and classic.

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Dynamics and harmonics

I have this for more than a year now. It is something I always use on various sounds. The low end thickens up when you just add this on a channel, over all the entire track gets extra harmonics. Truly a beautiful product to have, and versatile.

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Absolute Workhorse

This is extremely beautiful, it adds harmonics ! There is a lot of detail being added. Works great on percussion, works great on mix busses to add a shine ! I use this in every track, and love to keep experimenting with this plugging. It's a go to and a weapon to be enjoyed.

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

Just like the real thing

I can’t hear a difference !! Amazing !!

F. Hasan

September 27, 2023

one of the best!

grab it now!!

A. Shcherbakov

September 27, 2023

I use 1176 on every vocals

It just works! An easy to use plugin with amazing sound. I compared it with almost all emulators from other manufacturers. Not even close. Great for vocals, drums, guitars, bass... you name it.

M. Bekkour

September 27, 2023

Nice

very nice

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

The missing piece of your mix

My mix was missing something and then I sprinkled this magic dust over kick, snare, rooms, bass and guitar. Finally that ‘bloom’ that I’ve been chasing

M. Koltunov

September 26, 2023

Finishing touch

Just tapping 1-2 dB on the mix buss does wonders for jazz and acoustic productions. Everything just falls into place and starts sounding like a record. Also love how increasing the Input Gain pushes the tube saturation from silky to crunchy.

M. HARRIS

September 26, 2023

Toolbox Requirement

A must have! Good job UAD!

K. Patel

September 26, 2023

Great Plugin

Bought the plugin 3 weeks ago. Super impressed by it. Unfortunately, not impressed at the fact that I overpaid and the price dropped to $39 as a featured product.

m. fritsch

September 26, 2023

Glad that I bought it

I do not regret buying this one.

M. Krizaj

September 25, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection is a cherry over the cake in the digital world & hardware emulation. The UA Team does the job like a Pro.

J. Rolph

September 25, 2023

Couldn’t be happier!

Amazing sounding compressor, with the rev a being my go to in the vocal chain. Lots of experimenting still to do with them all, but its very easy to get your tracks sounding great without to much messing around, alittle goes a long way and its simple to find that sweet spot. A must have plugin in my opinion!

C. Quintero Barbosa

September 24, 2023

Fairchild

Great sound

G. Amodei

September 22, 2023

Happy to have them all now!

Finally have all UA 1176 now! I’m in the middle on a Song right now so I thought I’d swap out my 1176LN & try the others & yes they do react & sound different. I’m pleased.

N. Sayag

September 22, 2023

The must have plug-in

This is a must have, character , colore and sound stage all in one plug in.

501-520 of 4571 Results