Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

521-540 of 5187 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Imamovic

September 12, 2023

Amazing

Beast

J. Lackey

September 12, 2023

Incredibly versatile, so close the to real thing!

I use this plugin all over the mix. Drum smashing, vocal tracking, mix bus even. So close to my external tracking comp that I often end up just using the plugin during recording now. Highly recommend this plugin!

M. Lamar

September 12, 2023

When it comes to software versions of these classic only one brand will do

As good as it gets, unless you use the hardware.

F. Pereira

September 12, 2023

Always incomparable

I love it when i want a 1176 in my fx, it´s pretty much the standard.

O. Klyman

September 12, 2023

it's fine

take it and don't think :)

M. Weber

September 11, 2023

Fair utility plug-in?

I didn't feel this plug-in was as close to others [LA-2A, 224 and Pultec] it's good but I can find better, closer to the real "Fairchild". When listening closely to recordings, it changes the instruments tone, not in a good way, subtle but noticeable. I wouldn't recommend it! Most likely I'll never use it.

B. Waller

September 11, 2023

The Finisher

They exceeded the mark on this one. I am not sure what the original hardware does because the going price is over 20k when I Googled it! However I can tell this one gives vocals that edge to cut through any mix. Put on the end of any vocal bus and let it do the work! The mix button allows you to back off at the perfect amount if things get too aggressive. FYI you will thank me later Lol

F. Pereira

September 11, 2023

One Word : TOP

Great sound even i don´t use anytime the hardware it´s top compressor for many things in context

F. Silva

September 11, 2023

Perfect!

A great compressor, without a doubt!

J. Tofte

September 11, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

It's a classic. It's awesome. Just get it.

J. Tofte

September 11, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

It's a classic. It's awesome. Just get it.

J. Tofte

September 11, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

It's a classic. It's awesome. Just get it.

M. Weber

September 8, 2023

That Pultec tone with UAD capabilities.

I’ve used the Pultec hardware for years, one of the simplest warm tones, EQ’s that just works. The UAD Version is an amazing emulation, clean warm and smooth, very nice plugin and when comparing to few others, I seem to gravitate to UAD! It sounds very much Pultec I’m use to. Recording a bit more “in the box” these days, it’s nice to have professional level tools.

J. Diaz

September 8, 2023

Easy to use, provides big sound.

Very easy to use, one of my favorite plugins to use!

D. Walton

September 7, 2023

Pretty good!

Like most people I use this in drum and bass applications. It provides a great 'lift'. I'm not going to lie, I prefer plug in alliance MC77 but I'll use this in some applications as well.
Yet another good solid plugin from UAD!

g. salgado

September 4, 2023

the best emulation of 1176

Inevitable in my daw, it is in my top 3 compressors, it is the best 1176 on the market, it is the best emulation of the original, it has no rivals

g. salgado

September 4, 2023

without a doubt the best vari mu emulation from fairchild, I would buy it again

simply perfect for strings, it's in my top 3 compressors

R. Cabanas

September 4, 2023

You need this.

You need this compressors & pre amps in your life.

T. Akitaka

September 3, 2023

Excellent

LA-2A is the emulation I use all the time for vocals. I can't let it go!

G. Tanaka

September 1, 2023

Sound quality is good but GUI is blurry

The GUI remains blurry in native plug-ins, and there are still problems with nativization in Winsows, so it is always better to check with a demo.

521-540 of 5187 Results