Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

621-640 of 4524 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Alain

June 22, 2023

Assez incroyable

J'avais la version legacy pourquoi je n'ai pas pris le temps avant d'écouter ces versions.
Plus de précision plus de chaleur les 3 versions sont bien spécifiques et dès que tu charges un plug tu sens la qualité de la modélisation

P. TSOUROUTAS

June 20, 2023

Magic Stuff

Your passion for every little detail is ridiculous.
You nailed down the whole collection

P. TSOUROUTAS

June 20, 2023

First among equals!

Surely the market has some really good and faithful recreations of both LA 2A and 1176 but somehow you walked that extra mile!
Well done once more!

P. TSOUROUTAS

June 20, 2023

You tamed the beast.

A "difficult" compressor with many idiosyncrasies to my ears nailed down.
Excellent job!

D. GHO

June 18, 2023

Really Nice!!

Nice and cleaning sounding compression always works!!

J. Lackey

June 17, 2023

My favorite vocal compressors

I primarily record and produce hip hop artists, so am reviewing from that perspective. From tracking to mixing, the LA-2A collection is by far one of the best you can find. Tame the peaks, level the takes, add the sauce, these comps won’t let you down and you’ll find yourself reaching for them time and time again.

g. fernandez

June 15, 2023

Increíble

fantástico

g. fernandez

June 15, 2023

Increíble

fantástico

M. KOZLOV

June 15, 2023

Creamy compressor

Really like how fairchild compression works. It's great for drum bus, bass.. even on rock drums.

R. Gomes

June 14, 2023

Great Compressor

I'm really happy with my purchase. It's a great compressor.
Nice color and tube sounds.

Good job UAD!

H. hussein

June 14, 2023

Wonderful in every sense of the word.

I'm so glad I got a copy of this great product.. I really got what I was missing.. but sometimes I struggle when using the plugin with Logic Pro. Because sometimes a message appears saying: DAW RESTART REQUIRED in the plugin.

W. Muircroft

June 12, 2023

something different.

added this to a couple inserts when recording, sounds ace.

M. van Dongen

June 12, 2023

Absolutely amazing

I have tried a lot of different 1176 plugin but I do like this one the most! Amazing bundle. The Blue Stripe is my favourite on vocals !

S. McKeever

June 12, 2023

As good as ever.

It’s the best LA2A plug-in I’ve ever heard.
It works. Buy it:)

L. Chanda

June 12, 2023

LA2A a Spring Dust sprinkle to my Work

I live the dream now after demoing the LA2A.I had to have it after hearing what it did to my Signals.Thanks for the Native versions.

J. Gullick

June 10, 2023

Very happy with my purchase!

I've been using LOGIC PRO compressors for years. I took the plunge in to the 1176 and the 3 different models along w/ the other compressor and limiters they offer at a GREAT price. $49.00 per set. Well, now that I have them at that price and have used them I would have paid the full price for these. They sound THAT good. THAT much better than the logic compressors. Excellent job UA.

J. Gullick

June 10, 2023

Very happy with my purchase!

I've been using LOGIC PRO compressors for years. I took the plunge in to the 1176 and the 3 different models along w/ the other compressor and limiters they offer at a GREAT price. $49.00 per set. Well, now that I have them at that price and have used them I would have paid the full price for these. They sound THAT good. THAT much better than the logic compressors. Excellent job UA.

M. Tucniak

June 10, 2023

This LA-2A replica does exactly what it's supposed to.

Finally, an LA-2A plugin that doesn't sound dull. After just a few minutes of using the LA-2A Silver, I knew that this optical tube compressor plugin does exactly what it's supposed to with vocals. It can perfectly pump the vocals to the desired level while maintaining a natural sound without any articulation devastation or highlighting unpleasant frequencies. Even with relatively short, extreme signal reduction, it doesn't create any intrusive or unnatural artifacts. Similar to the 1176 plugin, this compressor has the right amount of organic character that makes you forget you're listening to a digital replica.

M. Tucniak

June 10, 2023

1176 plugin with hardware-like juiciness

As a 30-year user of both the black and silverface versions of the UREI 1176 compressor, I must say that the Universal Audio 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin is undoubtedly the best digital replica of this iconic studio device. After being ported to the native version, I can finally enjoy the vibrant and organic response to dynamic sound shaping across the entire frequency spectrum, directly in the box on any licensed computer without the need for additional DSP cards or boxes. While each model has its own strengths, I definitely gravitate towards the Rev A for its coloration.

M. De Carolis

June 9, 2023

Il compressore che cerchi

In questa Collection troverai di sicuro il compressore adatto alle tue esigenze, davvero versatili.

621-640 of 4524 Results