Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

641-660 of 5187 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Layık

June 6, 2023

uad is another level

It's nice to even see it on my DAW screen.

Y. Denizet

June 6, 2023

Old People like BIG KNOBS

Great emulation .
A must have ...

F. De Mari Scalone

June 6, 2023

Amazing.

It adds low without making it mushier; add highs without making things harsh. There's a reason the pros choose UAD.

D. Davidson

June 6, 2023

Awesome on everything

Loving what this does.

L. Hongbo

June 6, 2023

Sound good!

UAD Pultec Passive EQ sound very well!!!

V. German

June 5, 2023

A powerful tool in your hands!

Excellent equalizers! Soft, juicy and rich timbre!

H. Robles

June 5, 2023

The "go to" for a lot of audio sources

it is really nice the behavior of the attack and release of the different version of LA-2A depending on the source material. very smooth, warm and clarity, with LA-2, and a nice variables and a little slower attack with the other versions. To simple but to effective.
The only flaw about it is that the plugin needs internet to work if I don't have the dongle, that is one big detail that stops me from buying more other UAD plugins

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

over priced and over ratted

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

M. Cruz

June 5, 2023

EL MAS GRANDIOSO COMPLEMENTO!!

Simplemente me ayudo a dar ese toque a mis voces, eh probado algunos pero sin duda, recomiendo este grandioso complemento para nuestras producciones.

m. moncada

June 5, 2023

LA MEJOR COMPRA

ES LA MEJOR EMULACIÓN QUE PROBÉ :)

A. Marangoni

June 5, 2023

Best analog Emuletion on the market

Best analog Emuletion on the market

A. Marangoni

June 5, 2023

Best analog Emuletion on the market

Best analog Emuletion on the market

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

I love it!!!

1176 Classic Limiter Collection is my favorite plugin!

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

Very well!!!

I love it!

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

Very Good!!!

This is the best Fairchild modeling compression I have ever used!

S. Huntley

June 4, 2023

Love Love Love It

Used the real thing for 30+ Years. Always had at least 4 of them in my effects rack. Never used meters to tune them, always just relied on my ears. Still have 2 of them that are pretty well matched. But they both have their own distinctive sound. This plug-in doesn’t have that. It always sounds the same. I turn the same knobs the same way and still use my ears. I took good care of them and hope to be able to use them for a few more years…

R. Wittmann

June 4, 2023

Die besten 1176 Plugins!

Ich habe in den letzten Jahren unzählige 1176 Plugins unterschiedlicher Anbieter ausprobiert und mit einigen auch lange gearbeitet. Seit ich die UAD-Versionen zum ersten Mal getestet habe, gibt es für mich keine anderen mehr. Exzellent !

P. Fiore

June 4, 2023

mi primera opcion

suena al hardware almenos para mi, muchos complementos dicen que se acercan, este no, este iguala al hardware y es mi primera opcion en todos mis trabajos de ecualizacion musical, un sonido unico y caracteristico, sin palabras una completa belleza

P. Fiore

June 4, 2023

Belleza de una reliquia

Si buscas esa compresión con ese color hermoso analógico este es el camino, lo utilizo en mi bus master la mayoria de los casos, pero la alternativa 660 cabe muy bien en muchisimos instrumentos individuales, es simplemente hermoso

m. moncada

June 4, 2023

es la mejor emulación de todas las marcas

su caracter, su sonido sus graficos me encantaa :)

641-660 of 5187 Results