Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

661-680 of 4527 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Wittmann

June 6, 2023

Sehr überzeugend

Auch bei den Pultec Plugins habe ich viele ausprobiert.
Diese und die von Noisea… und die Logic eigene sind für mich die Besten.
Aber die UAD Version ist meine Favoriten-Version.

W. Tang

June 6, 2023

Nice quality

Nice Price 49

G. Udvarhelyi

June 6, 2023

One of my favourites

The best emulations so far.

G. Udvarhelyi

June 6, 2023

Must have

I use these on every mix, especially for vocals, guitars and bass.

G. Udvarhelyi

June 6, 2023

Love it!

My go to EQ for vocals, toms, even use it on the mixbus.

J. Byan

June 6, 2023

so good!!!

Sound Very Cool.

A. Layık

June 6, 2023

uad is another level

It's nice to even see it on my DAW screen.

Y. Denizet

June 6, 2023

Old People like BIG KNOBS

Great emulation .
A must have ...

F. De Mari Scalone

June 6, 2023

Amazing.

It adds low without making it mushier; add highs without making things harsh. There's a reason the pros choose UAD.

D. Davidson

June 6, 2023

Awesome on everything

Loving what this does.

L. Hongbo

June 6, 2023

Sound good!

UAD Pultec Passive EQ sound very well!!!

V. German

June 5, 2023

A powerful tool in your hands!

Excellent equalizers! Soft, juicy and rich timbre!

H. Robles

June 5, 2023

The "go to" for a lot of audio sources

it is really nice the behavior of the attack and release of the different version of LA-2A depending on the source material. very smooth, warm and clarity, with LA-2, and a nice variables and a little slower attack with the other versions. To simple but to effective.
The only flaw about it is that the plugin needs internet to work if I don't have the dongle, that is one big detail that stops me from buying more other UAD plugins

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

over priced and over ratted

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

M. Cruz

June 5, 2023

EL MAS GRANDIOSO COMPLEMENTO!!

Simplemente me ayudo a dar ese toque a mis voces, eh probado algunos pero sin duda, recomiendo este grandioso complemento para nuestras producciones.

m. moncada

June 5, 2023

LA MEJOR COMPRA

ES LA MEJOR EMULACIÓN QUE PROBÉ :)

A. Marangoni

June 5, 2023

Best analog Emuletion on the market

Best analog Emuletion on the market

A. Marangoni

June 5, 2023

Best analog Emuletion on the market

Best analog Emuletion on the market

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

I love it!!!

1176 Classic Limiter Collection is my favorite plugin!

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

Very well!!!

I love it!

661-680 of 4527 Results