Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

781-800 of 4527 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lee

March 8, 2023

On every channel

I use this as the first compressor on each channel - it adds up to fullness and loudness

A. Lee

March 8, 2023

Classic for a reason

3 compressors! just an incredible deal and sound

A. Lee

March 8, 2023

The best

No doubt about it, it's the best passive eq plugin

W. Music

March 4, 2023

Game Changer

Been working on my vocal bus for a while and this finally cracked the code, combined with the UA 1176 I have unlocked a new level with my vocal bus and chain and have started producing the vocals I’ve always wanted.

J. Gaspar

March 3, 2023

Josef Gašpar

naprostá spokojenost . Nic lepšího mezi pluginama co se týče kompresoru neexistuje.

i. Arriola

March 3, 2023

Warm enough to use as a coat

Very versatile plug-in that can give you a subtle flavor or be the main ingredient depending how you use it. Highly recommend

C. Sears

March 3, 2023

The best of the best

Why did avoid UAD for so long? I guess I was using other interfaces and heard they UAD stuff would eat your processor without an external DSP chassis. Stupid mistake on my part because these emulations are incredible. They’re easy to tweak and very inspiring sonically. I have many 1176 emulations and use rack units all the time. UAD versions are the very best I’ve used.

C. Sears

March 3, 2023

I was wrong…

I have used other interfaces over the years so I didn’t want to get caught in the UAD ecosphere of expensive, CPU intensive plugins where I would then be forced to get a DSP chassis. I took the plunge on the native versions and I’m kicking myself for my poor judgment. They all sound incredible. A true step up from the other emulations of vintage gear I can now easily see why everyone gravitates towards UAD. Call me Davy Jones cuz I’m a believer.

J. Carnes

March 2, 2023

Works

I've tried a variety of plugins from different manufacturers. Never been impressed. But this one really does work and does what it is suppose too. I am so impressed, that I plan to get more UAD plugins, once they go on a good sale.

U. Behboudi

March 2, 2023

Teletronix

I think that teletronix bundle is the right bundle for make perfect mixes. Clear plugs And dynamics

M. Sienkiewicz

March 2, 2023

Magnificent even after all those years

I got the LA-2A quite recently in the native version. After many years of listening to very positive opinions, I could finally see if the LA2A is really that good and if it can beat the current competition. r.
I immediately liked LA2A when I tried it on synthesizers, but the real magic was when I put it on a piano (sample library). Suddenly the piano sounded "like a record" and not like a sample library anymore. Compressor filled the space like butter. Something I have not experienced with any other emulation of this equipment. I've never worked with the original hardware unit but there's something special about this plugin that I've always missed when working ITB.

The description of the characteristics of the three plug-ins in the Manual is very useful and makes it easier to choose the right model for the instrument.

LA2A exceeded my expectations. There's something special that other LA2A emulations are missing. I would recommend it to anyone who wants not only an emulation of LA2A but a great-sounding compressor.

U. Behboudi

March 2, 2023

Volt 2

Great hardware. Dynamic and clear sound. Love it.

V. German

February 27, 2023

Great compressor!

Excellent in working on the drum bus. Good voice warming, works very nicely on the master bus.

D. Gastaldi

February 23, 2023

Magnifico

E' il compressore che utilizzo di piu', non fa rimpiangere l'HW!

A. Goncharov

February 22, 2023

Amazing sound with minimum efforts

This plugin will make your tracks sound better just by putting it on a channel. Then only a few knob twists and you will be amazed by how it opens up the sound, making it thicker, more open and cleaner at the same time. Its low frequency boost/attenuation trick is invaluable when it comes to bass or mix bus processing, taking a lot of guesswork out of the picture.
I haven't been able to work with its analogue counterpart, but out of all other Pultec emulations this one is surely the best I've used, as it gives great results almost instantly. That is what a great mixing tool should be!

E. ARRUDA

February 21, 2023

Too hot on the Mix Bus!

This here is a monster, it works for everything. I appreciate a lot in guitars and drums bus.

E. ARRUDA

February 21, 2023

1176 Incomparable tool

Honestly, there is no tool similar to 1176 Classic Limiter Collection. I've used everything, with all due respect, but other emulations are far from UAD.

M. Alexandru-George

February 16, 2023

Best of the best compressors / leveler / limiters

Stuning performance <3

M. Alexandru-George

February 16, 2023

Very good compressors <3

I love the 1176 legacy <3

M. Alexandru-George

February 16, 2023

Very iconic comp

10 stars <3

781-800 of 4527 Results