Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 4524 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. M

January 5, 2024

Great

a must have for producers of music......

S. Davis

January 3, 2024

Great leveling amp.

Had a couple of mixes that sounded good but was just missing something. Ran mixes with the LA-2A leveling amp and boom problem solved.

P. Bernardini

January 2, 2024

Excellent !!!

Je suis ravi il est vraiment au Top !

P. Bernardini

January 2, 2024

Excellent !!!

Je suis ravi il est vraiment au Top !

M. Keating

January 1, 2024

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic plugin, sounds exactly like a rea Pultec

M. Keating

January 1, 2024

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic plugin, sounds exactly like a rea Pultec

M. Matschke

December 29, 2023

A true classics collection

The 1176 collection to me is an instant classic and can be seen as essential. I love the fact that you have 3 colors to choose from and pick the one that best suits the specific situation. Really a great collection.

J. Ferge

December 28, 2023

THESE GUYS ARE HORRIBLE

MY ACCOUNT GOT DELETED BY AN ERROR IN THE COMPANYS RECORDS HAVE CARDS THAT ARE 8 YEARS OLD BUT MY ACCOUNT GOT DELETED 3 YEARS BACK I LOST ALMOST $2000 WORTH OF PLUGINS THEY DONT CARE UAD IS A JOKE DONT BUY THEIR GARBAGE ITS HYPE

M. Smith

December 28, 2023

UA 1176 Collection

I have never used UAD plugins until now. Honestly learning how to properly use these plugins have helped me hear the difference between my stock plugins and other 3rd party plugins. I can just put these plugins on a source and may be close to what i am looking to achieve without doing anything. I a/b my stock plugins dialing in same gain reduction/output and in some cases there has been a 6 to 10 db difference. Stock plugins seem to work harder to get the job done and I probably would not have noticed the difference if I had not upgraded to these plugins. UAD has set the bar for me. Thanks

D. Beneke

December 27, 2023

Use it for Voice Over!

By far the best compressor/limiter for Voice Over and Audio Book Production! Smooths out those digital nasties in this type of audio work. Adds a soft fidelity to spoken word, as a trick, use it with no compression, just going through the circuits and tubes, adds an beautiful ambient halo of sorts.......

T. Kouassi

December 27, 2023

Great

It sounds amazing

L. Aguilar

December 26, 2023

Analog Warmth

I haven't experienced using the real hardware, but this plugin really gives the exact taste of what I want. So warm and smooth.

B. Baldwin

December 26, 2023

Interesting

Slightly odd layout, i appreciate the tone of this plugin so much though.

T. Hodson

December 26, 2023

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

T. Hodson

December 26, 2023

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

R. Carneiro

December 26, 2023

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

R. Carneiro

December 26, 2023

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

D. Santanna Possera

December 26, 2023

Grandes compressores

Gostei muito dos compressores, cada qual com sua própria personalidade!

M. inku

December 26, 2023

I’m not sorry

I own many 1176 simulations and I didn’t need another one. But I just couldn’t stay away from UA…. And the price was right. All I can say, I’m not sorry. This collection moved on top of my 1176 list right away.

I. Isaacs

December 26, 2023

Love them!

I used to use 1176 emulations made by competitors, and felt that they lacked in terms of authenticity. Being Visually Impaired, I find it easier to have plugins that closely resemble the hardware in case I ever come across the real thing... and you can't get much closer than a plugin by the company that makes the hardware!

161-180 of 4524 Results