Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. moreno

October 5, 2023

El color que necesitas!

Cuando sientes que algo le falta a tu sonido siempre aparece pultec

A. Blastika

October 5, 2023

Best Pultec style EQ Plugin of 2023

It's enough just to put it on the master buss without boost/cut and it's instant mojo . Best Pultec plugin I've tried so far (I like it much more than Bettermaker from PA or Puigchild from Waves ) .My First plugin that I've bought from UAD and it's a classic for a reason.

J. Einarsson

October 5, 2023

It is good

The Pultic EQ is good, very effective, still smooth. I like what it does.

k. Pongsuwan

October 5, 2023

Good EQ

Good Eq pultec . I love it.

A. Majerczyk

October 5, 2023

Many Pultec's out there..

This one I find highly useful in the context of what Pultec's usually do. Useful and predictable low-frequency performance - that's pretty good low-end from this one.
As for the high-end - I needed to brighten up the string quartet a bit so that it could break through from under the barrage of drums, bass and... the guitar solo. I found this to be a good reason to check out UAD's Pultec demo. It did the job..
Overall the high end is very nice in this plugin and can do a lot of good if you just choose the right boost and cut range. It's Pultec after all, right? ;)

f. gonzalez

October 4, 2023

muy hermosos

lo mejor de lo mejor

M. Krizaj

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Another classic from UA. Good sounding EQ.

M. Leiva Talledo

October 4, 2023

Soft and musical curves

Silky soft smooth eq curves, very musical and easy to use, coming from the Legacy one, definitely better sounding (less harsh and easier to tweak to a working spot) Definitely better than the other brands, thanks UA!

P. Vaquera

October 4, 2023

Best emulation ever!

I've tried several emulations of the Pultecs, but UADs is just a whole different level... and you notice as soon as you crank up a knob!

R. De Sena

October 4, 2023

Faultless

This is as close to the hardware as I've heard, In a mix I don't think you'd be able to tell the difference. Sounds awesome.

E. Kiselevich

October 4, 2023

Classic EQ!

Very good and musical emulation, light on CPU.
Would love to have all the modules in one plugin instance.

K. OKUDA

October 4, 2023

I'm glad I bought it!

I especially like the EQP-1A.

d. lee

October 4, 2023

It's really good

I want to use it on all my tracks if I can. It doesn't hold a candle to the real thing!

C. Rore

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ

Amazing plugin! Been hearing about it but have never owned it until now. It's been on nearly every track in my mixes so far. Simple to use and results are amazing. Love it!

C. Rore

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ

Amazing plugin! Been hearing about it but have never owned it until now. It's been on nearly every track in my mixes so far. Simple to use and results are amazing. Love it!

O. Seiffert

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ

passive, but massive.

K. Volchenko

October 3, 2023

It’s a “must have” plug-in!

I've listened to a lot of pultek emulation plugins. This one does exactly what you need!

A. Escobar

October 3, 2023

Mi piace, è fantastico

Questo plugin è diventato uno dei miei preferiti, è in tutti i miei mix

P. Fortin

October 3, 2023

Le meilleur!!

Je l'utilise tout le temps.

怜. 高橋

October 3, 2023

great

simple is best

321-340 of 5134 Results