Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of 4524 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Hicks

October 3, 2023

Wow!

Just pop the Pultec on a channel and it immediately adds something wonderful, and that's before you've made a move on any of the knobs. A must have tool, my strings have come alive!

J. Rolph

October 2, 2023

Excellent!

Amazing plugin, very easy to use and to get your tracks sounding warm and full. My go to if im looking for a vintage eq! A must have in the uad platform!

N. Jeremic

October 2, 2023

Fantastic EQ for plucked instruments

It's amazing what this thing can do to make harps, guitars, and other plucked instruments, shine and pop out in an orchestral mix.

C. YEŞİLYURT

October 2, 2023

Nice

especially great on vocals

L. Brown

October 2, 2023

Excellent!

Excellent!

.

October 1, 2023

Great time to live in

Using it more than I thought, best purchase made this year.

D. Bintang

October 1, 2023

Great plugin

I have the hardware. Buy this plugin, you will not regret.

M. Dellit

October 1, 2023

Sounds like the real deal

But you already knew that right? Awesome

C. Rosado

September 30, 2023

Complementos de calidad

desde que los adquiri son esenciales en mi plantilla de mezcla , la calidad y color que aportan son incomparales

R. van Rensburg

September 30, 2023

Love this plugin, so much better than the other emulations that I have tried

Love this plugin, so much better than the other emulations that I have tried

F. Antonio

September 30, 2023

Fantastic piece of software

Well, it's really hard but I had to let my hardware go after a lot of testing comparing with the plugin. Classic Bass, Drums, Vocal AND on the 2Bus.
Fantastic work UA!!!!!

E. Yeung

September 29, 2023

Underwhelming; fell short of expectations

I found this compressor plugin to be underwhelming and disappointing. Obviously it is famous and has a reputable name and legacy, but it didn't deliver the sound I expected it to. The Fairchild is well-known for having like 20(-something) tubes in it, but when I used this plugin, I hardly got any of that colour or expected tube saturation, and when I drive the input more, it very easily distorts in an unpleasant way. I don't think I've ever used this because it has never worked for me. I regret buying this. If I'd tried it before buying, I wouldn't have bought it. You should try it yourself to see if it works for you.

R. van Rensburg

September 29, 2023

My go to plugin for bass

This is my go to plugin for bass, I love the texture it adds to the bass and how it brings it to the front of the mix so much better than any other compressor that I own.

j. egan

September 28, 2023

Great

Great plugin

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

This thing is goated!

Uad continues to be the gold standard of hardware emulations. This thing rocks!

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

Best fairchild emulation out there

lets face it, i will never see or even touch one in person but just the plugin made my guitar come alive!

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Classic And old Faithful

Looking for something that will stand the test of time. Well you have reached the place. These plugins are well worth the investment. They provide your sounds with the right amount juice. They enhance your sound and give you a great analog feel. Detail and dynamic, faithful and classic.

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Dynamics and harmonics

I have this for more than a year now. It is something I always use on various sounds. The low end thickens up when you just add this on a channel, over all the entire track gets extra harmonics. Truly a beautiful product to have, and versatile.

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Absolute Workhorse

This is extremely beautiful, it adds harmonics ! There is a lot of detail being added. Works great on percussion, works great on mix busses to add a shine ! I use this in every track, and love to keep experimenting with this plugging. It's a go to and a weapon to be enjoyed.

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

Just like the real thing

I can’t hear a difference !! Amazing !!

441-460 of 4524 Results