Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

461-480 of 5192 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Vulzor

September 18, 2023

I'd like to us them but... They don't appear in my list...

Great ghost
Had to use the demo mode... GREAT...
IS THERE ANYWAY I CAN USE IT, THEY DON'T APPEAR...

L. Sambito

September 18, 2023

bought 1176 native version

Hi I just bought 1176 limiter collection, I don't have ardware but I use spark, so the native version, I have a mac mind 2012 with os Mojave, I couldn't get the pluglins I bought to work, I get a software error, if I can't get the native plugins I want to cancel the purchase made by Plugin Boutique.ThanksThis is my email: luigisambit@gmail.com //I downloaded and installed ua spark and for 14 days all the plugins worked. The problem is that uad connect doesn't let me download the full version 1176 plugins. If spark worked for me, that's why I purchased the plugins, I didn't think I had to change my computer to use them Can I use the other UA plugins I don't have hardware for? Thanks

J. Frýbert

September 18, 2023

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent compressor. It is the perfect glue for all mix buses. I also like to use the 660 version especially on vocals.

J. Frýbert

September 18, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is my favorite compressor and thanks to UAD for the great emulation. I especially appreciate the possibility of choosing from three different types.

J. Frýbert

September 18, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

I love this equalizer and the emulation from UAD is the best for me.

J. Brooks

September 18, 2023

UA 1176

Great plugin addition to my stack!

R. Juniel

September 18, 2023

Listen to learn

This is one of the most awesome plug-ins to enhance all your music quality!

B. Sahlender

September 18, 2023

No access to my purchase since 2 weeks

I ´d loved to write a review, but was not able to test the bundle, as the plugins/the bundle did not show up in UA Connect. It´s all there in my account and the licenses are activated in iLok.
I´ve purchased the bundle-upgrade but the 610-plugins did not show up. Been in contact with the support, but to no avail.

A. Escribano

September 18, 2023

Really Nice

Specially the rev. A. Awesome compressors

A. Escribano

September 18, 2023

Really Nice

Specially the rev. A. Awesome compressors

O. Musetoiu

September 18, 2023

Sounds really nice

This collection is a must have. You will have 3 different models that sound different from each other. Works great for me in processing overheads and room mics.

P. Pereira

September 18, 2023

Etonnants et musicaux

Chaleureux, leurs sonorités sont tout simplement musicales. Une référence sonore!

A. Tsalko

September 18, 2023

True sound

I am very pleased with the results of the 1176 from UAD. I liked the very truthful work with attacks, as well as the density and clarity of the sound. The three compressor revisions complement each other perfectly. Plugins from UAD need no introduction, their sound is always at a high level. I'm really glad that I can finally use these plugins without the UAD audio interface. Looking forward to new plugins and promotions! Best wishes! Andrey Tsalko, composer, performer, music editor

M. Ertürk

September 18, 2023

Great

They are so useful for vox. Thx

j. schnitzer

September 17, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter

need some glue and punch? go no further for the 1176!!!

D. Finck

September 17, 2023

Finally found it!

I remember my first encounter with 1176 compressors back in my broadcasting days. They were the "secret weapon" that many radio stations used to get a loud, clean, distinctive sound. To be able to pick up the "three pack" of 1176 plugins was what I had always hoped to be able to do! And the price made it a "home run." All my memories came rushing back the first time I loaded the AE model. They are now my go-to plugins on all projects. It's a perfect example of the old cliche, "What's old is new again!" Love 'em!!

O. Barnes

September 17, 2023

smooth vocals

great parallel compression especially the blue

C. Schedler

September 17, 2023

Great job

I use them in the morning and evening.

C. Tate

September 17, 2023

Must have!

The 1176 collection is a must have! These compressors are the closest to the real thing on the market and a workhorse set of tools I use on pretty much every job

H. Cupec

September 17, 2023

Unable to use

My ilok account is broken and will not connect with UA, so I am unable to install

461-480 of 5192 Results