Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

4941-4960 of 5187 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Schlegel

May 28, 2013

Fat sounds. The real deal.

Could not be happier with the sound of this collection. A MUST HAVE for UAD owners.

P. Jonsson

May 27, 2013

Superb plugin, gets a lot of use.

I'm lucky enough to have done an A/B test between a vintage silver LA-2A and this plugin. While there IS a slight character difference, I fail to see how that great piece of gear could be emulated better than this.

I. Ingber

May 26, 2013

A big WOW!!

I've been using the original LA-2A for over ten years, and a vintage hardware unit before. The Classic Leveler Collection is very simply, stellar! Both are automobiles, but a Ferrari gets us a little more excited than a Chevy Malibu. I think this is an apt comparison between the original LA-2A and the new collection. The detail, nuance, and sonic qualities are stunning.

K. Porter

May 23, 2013

I will use these a lot..

I bought these after trying them out against some of other plug ins including the more expensive one's, they where on offer at $149, I instantly liked them on vocals and there easy to set up an get a good sound right away, they sound expensive, specially the middle one Medium think thats Grey one on vocal.. I don't usually make snap decisions but I just knew right away id use this all the time if i bought them.. my next purchase will be the 140 reverb when they have an offer on it. !

J. Cummins

May 22, 2013

Perrrfect!

I just love the Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection because they are smooth, strong and to the point of what I wish them to do! In other words Perrrfect!

M. Tonkovic

May 21, 2013

LAZA is da shit!

This is the craziest shit ever! If hardware sounds different, I would use UAD instead.

Thanks!

M. Karlegard

May 20, 2013

Lots of mojo in this trinity

These new compressors have been finding their way in to my mixes since the first day I demoed them. BUying them was a no brainer, especially with the discount I got from owning the original. I'm loving the gray on drum rooms and the silver on backing vocal groups. Of course there are lots of different uses to explore. The feel and behave like real hardware. I've never owned an acual LA"A so I don't know how realistic these emulations are, but they sound great and are easy to use which is the important thing for me.

M. Walker

May 18, 2013

A must have. Really !

Brilliant ! They smash drums up like the real thing no nasty digital distortion overtones. Each one has slightly different characteristics just find the one that suits what your doing best. They seem weightier than the original plug-in ( which i was more than happy with ) and more responsive. Can't recommend them enough, Very very pleased.

T. Karim

May 14, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

this product are very powerful then the first la2a so all guys use the original la2a from analog bundle try this one cause it's better but it take more resource from your dsp .

PS:if we can down your price of your plug'in you will have better selling :)

Thanks Universal Audio

B. Armand

May 12, 2013

hot sound

much more colored than the old UAD LA2A, thoose ones bring warmth, vibe, lively harmonic saturation. I usually use sonnox limiter and inflator, wich are nice for analog like saturation, but the new LA2A collection make things more irregular and more charming I think.. just used them on vocals, guitars(electric and acoustic) and bass, following the advices (gray or old one for vocals, silver for guitars). Sounds really get in front of the mix with thoose ones.

J. Valentovich

May 10, 2013

1176 Classic limiter Plug-in collection

Being a home studio and having access to this equipment is great makes getting great recordings easier. Presets by Pros give you a good starting point to dial in your sound .Have tried on vox to guitar and make everything sound fantastic another great Plug-in

M. Tonkovic

May 9, 2013

crazy

This plugin works like no plugin I have ever used.

I'm putting silver version on a dialgue group and it just brings all the vocals to a level I want and you don't hear it's there.

Love it.
Thanks
Matt

L. Tommasini

May 9, 2013

Old and new

Having used a couple of real ones in the late 80' and in the 90' , I must admit that I'm very impressed....
Even if I can not compare these plugs with the old one directlys, by memory they are pretty close, and if I compare to my new La2 they are even close. Also if not equal, what it's important to me it's they have they own nature and they do the job really in a fantastic way , a la2 way :).....,

P. Favati

May 4, 2013

Teletronik Classic Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a top emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic design, very beast qualuty, which has always been my "go to" for voices e instrument. I like plug-in and hardware!

Y. Qingyu

May 3, 2013

these plugins is very good!!

I tried them for 14days, then i bought them , ther are very good!!

P. Favati

May 2, 2013

Soldi spesi bene

Praticamente identico all'originale, come sempre universal audio si distingue per prestazioni e prezzo
Consiglio upgrade per fare il salto di qualitá

N. Afflitto

May 2, 2013

Great but....

I wanted to love them more. I have a lot of experience with the real thing, and after reading some of the glowing reviews on these, I was expecting to be blown away. That's not to say that they aren't some of the best comp plugs I have, but it's not close to my real 1176 like some say. There is something about the grit and depth that I get on a real one that this just one falls slightly short of. Like I said, it's still an amazing plugin that I use all the time, but I can't give it 5 stars.

N. Afflitto

May 2, 2013

Love These

These were actually not too high on my list of plugins to purchase, and then I tried them! I use these on almost every track, either as a sweetener, or a full out leveler. The vintage LA-2 is probably my favorite. They can be very transparent, or really colorful. Highly recommended.

A. Castillo

May 1, 2013

PRO WITH EASE

If you are really serious about making something sound good and with ease you need this bundle. It really gives life to a vocal!!

T. Taylor

April 28, 2013

As close as it gets

I've had three top engineers come in and tell me that they could not tell the difference between the hardare and this plugin. I'd say that's as close as it gets!

4941-4960 of 5187 Results