Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. L

November 24, 2023

Another classic

A super versatile compressor, very colorful and works on everything! A must.

K. L

November 24, 2023

A classic

Super compressor, on almost any source material. Subtle and very nice after an 1176 on vocals.

A. Machado

November 24, 2023

Best 1176 plugin on the market!

These emulations are incredibly good and versatile! My most used compressors by far!

J. McCool

November 22, 2023

The smile maker

Set the Pultec to a smiley face curve and it will put a smile on your face. Takes a minute to understand, but once you get it, you’ll reach for it often.

D. Taite

November 16, 2023

Great plugins

I love these plugins, they are so easy to use and have a clear sound. But... the ilok license is the worst thing on planet earth, I hate it

J. Meza

November 16, 2023

The best for my job.

I’m in love with the silver one, really smooth out all the vocals and feels more presents, it’s really my favorite.

m. sosa

November 16, 2023

es muy bueno ....!!

hola .. me encantan sus productos son los mejores del mercado .
vivo en argentina y mi moneda esta muy devaluada ojala en algún momento ,universal audio pueda darle acceso a sus productos a personas de paises latinos que no están a la altura económica de otras partes del mundo, a si todo podríamos obtener desde hardware y plugin desde ya un saludo cordial para todos bendiciones..

G. Berry

November 13, 2023

The Collection

I purchased the collection a little while back.
Love all 3 of them.
Cheers UAD.

P. Toth

November 13, 2023

Classic color!

It's quite amazing, so far the best recreation of this hardware, hands down. Lots of times I just put on any of the track to have that fine coloration and saturation, even without limiting.

H. Nagayoshi

November 12, 2023

It's the best plugin!!

I have many 1176 compressor plugins. But UAD's one is the best 1176 compressor in our 1176 compressor plugins I owns.

p. rabinovich

November 12, 2023

If you are looking for a great voice sound, nothing better than an LA2A

I have been a Teletronix LA2A (hardware) user for many years, and I can assure you that the UAD modeling has impressive realism! Congratulations on this masterpiece!

E. Starzhynskiy

November 11, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Wonderful! The design of the plugins, and especially their sound, simply has no equal!

S. Lopez

November 10, 2023

Grab It!!

Great addition to the arsenal. UA has the best plugins in the Industry, can’t wait to see what this company does moving forward!!

S. Lopez

November 10, 2023

It Sounds to itself.

Great addition to the arsenal,

S. Lopez

November 10, 2023

Grab It!!!

Big Difference, from using other eq plugins to this… yeah!! Watch a few videos from UA in case you might not know at first how to use this, after that Enjoy!!

E. Lopes

November 9, 2023

Fairchild é incrivel nos grupos de voz

Uso o Fairchild 670 e Fairchild 660 principalmente na voz, o primeiro geralmente nos grupos e o segundo no processamento pesado paralelo da voz, ele faz a voz ficar atuante, bem definida mas ao mesmo tempo, macia. Suas características de tubo permite uma compressão pesadíssima sem fazer a track parecer dura.

E. Lopes

November 9, 2023

Sutileza passiva

O Pultec Passive Eq vem sendo parte das minhas mixagens a muito tempo, gosto do caracter que ele tras para o audio, principalmente para os grupos de voz, violões e mix bus. Acho prático girar alguns botões e rapidamente o som ganhar ganhar personalidade.

F. Hasan

November 9, 2023

best compressor

you need it!

J. Bjoersvik

November 8, 2023

sotralydservice@gmail.com

A great plugin, easy to use and a fantastiv sound .

J. REams

November 7, 2023

Easy to Make Sound Good

I had other emulations of these guys, including the free versions that came with my Apollo. I figured that all of the hype about these things was...well, just that; hype. I mean how many compressors do we all have at this point, and how many friggin' compressors does a guy need? They had the stupid deal on them, so I bit; glad I was a hungry fish. My other compressors are rather quickly becoming wasted space on my hard drive.

141-160 of 5134 Results