Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 4569 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 229

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Motyczak

July 15, 2024

Effective, easy and fast

A powerful combination of classic sounds. Quick and easy set up. Also a good choice if you need to save dsp for other inputs.

S. Saied

July 15, 2024

Sweet

As with all UAD plug-ins, this one is also excellent! Very easy and simple to operate and just adding the plug-in as an insert without touching any dials makes an improvement to the sound. It’s hard to describe the sonic quality with this plug-in.

T. Normz

July 14, 2024

Tomas Normz

My review is that the plugins are good and you can record and make your music with the universal audio of the plugins are on real time

m. corder

July 14, 2024

A comp youll use

I finally got the whole set not i have a comp for every situation!

M. Yang

July 14, 2024

Decent plugin - easy to use, powerful result

The plugin perfectly fits my home studio providing easy to use interface and excellent sound quality. It takes effort before realizing the bottom logic of the compressors since the UI doesn’t tell much. However, once tuned to the sweet spot, the plugin contributes vastly.

R. Soroka

July 13, 2024

6176

Крутий девайс. Пробивний, використовую від бас бочки до вокалу! Рекомендую, універсальний плагін!

t. holmes

July 13, 2024

A real gem

Great plug-in, intuitive to use and easy to get great sounding results. Has a lovely warm sound. Def worth buying

Y. Xu

July 12, 2024

GME = God Made Equalizer

This thing save my ass, save my ball, save my time, save my life, save my love !

A. Pashka

July 10, 2024

Best Pultec Emulation!

I had the pleasure of using Pultecs at Coney Island Sound, and this is the most true emulation on the market.

R. Ireland

July 9, 2024

Great Plugin

Usually the presets on most plugins I use do not work well for me. I have to do a lot of tweaking to have good results but the LA-6176 presets are very good. I used one of the bass guitar settings and it really cleaned up the signal and made it more present in the mix. It also works well on other instruments. Highly recommended.

t. tooley

July 9, 2024

Pultec Passive EQ

Amazing sounding EQ. Adds analogue warmth and body.

C. Reyes

July 7, 2024

2 for 1 Workhorse

When tracking vocals, my chain usually consists of my Townsend Sphere going into my modeling of choice, a preamp (usually the Manley or 1073), into a 1176, and finishing with the 2A. I’ve been eyeing the LA-6176 hardware model for a while but wasn’t able to afford one anytime soon, and this randomly popped up on a session day for the Apollo variant. Now my chain has a 2 for 1 where I now have another slot to use for an EQ. Vocals are coming in pretty solid right now and the vocalist I tracked while trying this out was in love with how he sounded. Definitely would recommend this if you already incorporate a 76 or 2A in your chain.

V. Melo

July 6, 2024

UaD Pultec Passive EQ collection

Definitely the best Pultec emulation I've ever used, it brings a very present analog coloring.
UaD's Pultec Passive EQ collection has already earned a place in my Mixing Chain.

命. 陈

July 6, 2024

Very good, almost hardware like sound, great, come on UA

Very good, almost hardware like sound, great, come on UA

d. ruiz

July 5, 2024

La mejor emulacion de Pultec, hermosos

Universal Audio siempre sorprendente, los uso en todas mis mezclas y master

D. Bassal

July 2, 2024

Useful

Curiously, this hybrid product is quite useful when I need to get a nice result quickly. Nothing here to solve big problems or to be really creative, but it is an efficient sweetener for things already acceptable.

G. Spiridion

July 1, 2024

Great

It's present in my productions. Evereyday!

R. Choriev

June 30, 2024

super

super

E. Önbayraktar

June 29, 2024

classic

if you want to strenghten up your tracks, give them body and punch, and make them really heard in your entire mix without touching your volume fader, this is what you need..

B. Lloyd

June 29, 2024

A perfect buy for me

I am relatively new to UA plug ins & a happy spark subscriber. When I fully realized the 6176 is actually 3 different devices combined into one & I had a $25 coupon. The CPU hit is beyond reasonable & I am able to use my 6176 as my main channel strip on pretty much all my analogue instruments & vocals in my mixes and it sounds amazing to my ears every time!!! I am very pleased with my purchase!

1-20 of 4569 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 229