Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

341-360 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. cardoze

October 3, 2023

Great plug in

Great plug in for parallel compression!!!

G. Ormson

October 3, 2023

New to Recording

I may not be a recording engineer however i can still hear
This plug in does enhance the sound

E. VELAZQUEZ

October 3, 2023

Excellent

So close to the hardware. Sounds amazing.

A. Smith

October 3, 2023

A classic you can add on anything

Classic plugin you can add to drums, bass and anything else to make it come alive.

L. Weisz

October 3, 2023

Pultec

Nagyon hasznos plugin!

a. vanpourse

October 3, 2023

Versatile EQ no doubt

I was a bit skeptical as to whether to purchase or not...Did a demo and realized how versatile this Equaliser sounds on my source material...Quite versatile & helps me tweak my sound just as I want

J. Romero

October 3, 2023

¡Excellent plugin!

Simply the best emulation I've ever seen of the 1176s.

A. Cano

October 3, 2023

Nice

It needs the Resize interface option, though.

F. Quezada

October 3, 2023

Espectacular

Realmente indispensable para darle color a un bus master o grupos de instrumentos. En mi opinión espectacular.

r. randit

October 3, 2023

UAD is different

I've been using this most famous EQ for a while, but it was a product from another company. I thought it wouldn't be much different, but UAD was different. Great EQ!

D. Zahn

October 3, 2023

Still can't figure out how to say the name

It sounds great but it's a constant argument on how to pronounce the U syllable. I hope they update it to fix that.

T. Kottis

October 3, 2023

Awesome peace of software

I use it for vocals and mastering and it’s sounds amazing.Recommended.

T. Don

October 3, 2023

Nice on alot signals

I like this plugins since so long, i use it alot on basses or 808s

R. Hicks

October 3, 2023

Wow!

Just pop the Pultec on a channel and it immediately adds something wonderful, and that's before you've made a move on any of the knobs. A must have tool, my strings have come alive!

J. Rolph

October 2, 2023

Excellent!

Amazing plugin, very easy to use and to get your tracks sounding warm and full. My go to if im looking for a vintage eq! A must have in the uad platform!

N. Jeremic

October 2, 2023

Fantastic EQ for plucked instruments

It's amazing what this thing can do to make harps, guitars, and other plucked instruments, shine and pop out in an orchestral mix.

C. YEŞİLYURT

October 2, 2023

Nice

especially great on vocals

L. Brown

October 2, 2023

Excellent!

Excellent!

.

October 1, 2023

Great time to live in

Using it more than I thought, best purchase made this year.

D. Bintang

October 1, 2023

Great plugin

I have the hardware. Buy this plugin, you will not regret.

341-360 of 5134 Results