Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of 5187 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Leiva Talledo

October 4, 2023

Soft and musical curves

Silky soft smooth eq curves, very musical and easy to use, coming from the Legacy one, definitely better sounding (less harsh and easier to tweak to a working spot) Definitely better than the other brands, thanks UA!

P. Vaquera

October 4, 2023

Best emulation ever!

I've tried several emulations of the Pultecs, but UADs is just a whole different level... and you notice as soon as you crank up a knob!

R. De Sena

October 4, 2023

Faultless

This is as close to the hardware as I've heard, In a mix I don't think you'd be able to tell the difference. Sounds awesome.

E. Kiselevich

October 4, 2023

Classic EQ!

Very good and musical emulation, light on CPU.
Would love to have all the modules in one plugin instance.

K. OKUDA

October 4, 2023

I'm glad I bought it!

I especially like the EQP-1A.

d. lee

October 4, 2023

It's really good

I want to use it on all my tracks if I can. It doesn't hold a candle to the real thing!

C. Rore

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ

Amazing plugin! Been hearing about it but have never owned it until now. It's been on nearly every track in my mixes so far. Simple to use and results are amazing. Love it!

C. Rore

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ

Amazing plugin! Been hearing about it but have never owned it until now. It's been on nearly every track in my mixes so far. Simple to use and results are amazing. Love it!

O. Seiffert

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ

passive, but massive.

K. Volchenko

October 3, 2023

It’s a “must have” plug-in!

I've listened to a lot of pultek emulation plugins. This one does exactly what you need!

A. Escobar

October 3, 2023

Mi piace, è fantastico

Questo plugin è diventato uno dei miei preferiti, è in tutti i miei mix

P. Fortin

October 3, 2023

Le meilleur!!

Je l'utilise tout le temps.

怜. 高橋

October 3, 2023

great

simple is best

g. cardoze

October 3, 2023

Great plug in

Great plug in for parallel compression!!!

G. Ormson

October 3, 2023

New to Recording

I may not be a recording engineer however i can still hear
This plug in does enhance the sound

E. VELAZQUEZ

October 3, 2023

Excellent

So close to the hardware. Sounds amazing.

A. Smith

October 3, 2023

A classic you can add on anything

Classic plugin you can add to drums, bass and anything else to make it come alive.

L. Weisz

October 3, 2023

Pultec

Nagyon hasznos plugin!

a. vanpourse

October 3, 2023

Versatile EQ no doubt

I was a bit skeptical as to whether to purchase or not...Did a demo and realized how versatile this Equaliser sounds on my source material...Quite versatile & helps me tweak my sound just as I want

J. Romero

October 3, 2023

¡Excellent plugin!

Simply the best emulation I've ever seen of the 1176s.

381-400 of 5187 Results