Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

421-440 of 5192 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. van Rensburg

September 30, 2023

Love this plugin, so much better than the other emulations that I have tried

Love this plugin, so much better than the other emulations that I have tried

F. Antonio

September 30, 2023

Fantastic piece of software

Well, it's really hard but I had to let my hardware go after a lot of testing comparing with the plugin. Classic Bass, Drums, Vocal AND on the 2Bus.
Fantastic work UA!!!!!

E. Yeung

September 29, 2023

Underwhelming; fell short of expectations

I found this compressor plugin to be underwhelming and disappointing. Obviously it is famous and has a reputable name and legacy, but it didn't deliver the sound I expected it to. The Fairchild is well-known for having like 20(-something) tubes in it, but when I used this plugin, I hardly got any of that colour or expected tube saturation, and when I drive the input more, it very easily distorts in an unpleasant way. I don't think I've ever used this because it has never worked for me. I regret buying this. If I'd tried it before buying, I wouldn't have bought it. You should try it yourself to see if it works for you.

J. Hershberger

September 29, 2023

Awesome Bundle

Having had extensive experience with many of these analog counterparts, I am confident and astounded at the results of these plugins!

R. van Rensburg

September 29, 2023

My go to plugin for bass

This is my go to plugin for bass, I love the texture it adds to the bass and how it brings it to the front of the mix so much better than any other compressor that I own.

j. egan

September 28, 2023

Great

Great plugin

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

This thing is goated!

Uad continues to be the gold standard of hardware emulations. This thing rocks!

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

Best fairchild emulation out there

lets face it, i will never see or even touch one in person but just the plugin made my guitar come alive!

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

Love the classic 610 sound

Classic Classic Classic, what more can i say?

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Classic And old Faithful

Looking for something that will stand the test of time. Well you have reached the place. These plugins are well worth the investment. They provide your sounds with the right amount juice. They enhance your sound and give you a great analog feel. Detail and dynamic, faithful and classic.

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Dynamics and harmonics

I have this for more than a year now. It is something I always use on various sounds. The low end thickens up when you just add this on a channel, over all the entire track gets extra harmonics. Truly a beautiful product to have, and versatile.

E. Zorgman

September 27, 2023

Absolute Workhorse

This is extremely beautiful, it adds harmonics ! There is a lot of detail being added. Works great on percussion, works great on mix busses to add a shine ! I use this in every track, and love to keep experimenting with this plugging. It's a go to and a weapon to be enjoyed.

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

Just like the real thing

I can’t hear a difference !! Amazing !!

F. Hasan

September 27, 2023

one of the best!

grab it now!!

A. Shcherbakov

September 27, 2023

I use 1176 on every vocals

It just works! An easy to use plugin with amazing sound. I compared it with almost all emulators from other manufacturers. Not even close. Great for vocals, drums, guitars, bass... you name it.

M. Bekkour

September 27, 2023

Nice

very nice

M. Dellit

September 27, 2023

The missing piece of your mix

My mix was missing something and then I sprinkled this magic dust over kick, snare, rooms, bass and guitar. Finally that ‘bloom’ that I’ve been chasing

M. Koltunov

September 26, 2023

Finishing touch

Just tapping 1-2 dB on the mix buss does wonders for jazz and acoustic productions. Everything just falls into place and starts sounding like a record. Also love how increasing the Input Gain pushes the tube saturation from silky to crunchy.

M. HARRIS

September 26, 2023

Toolbox Requirement

A must have! Good job UAD!

K. Patel

September 26, 2023

Great Plugin

Bought the plugin 3 weeks ago. Super impressed by it. Unfortunately, not impressed at the fact that I overpaid and the price dropped to $39 as a featured product.

421-440 of 5192 Results