Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Olsen

January 16, 2024

just smooth

Just a real creamy smooth compressor and a real aggressive compressor. whatever your heart desires

D. Olsen

January 16, 2024

just smooth

Just a real creamy smooth compressor and a real aggressive compressor. whatever your heart desires

d. drula

January 15, 2024

beat maker et mix

je l utilise sur les instruments pour leur donner une place coloré dans mes mix.aussi sur les voix et le bus drum .ca fonctionne vraiment bien

N. Crouch

January 15, 2024

Must have for vocals

I won’t track vocals without this.
Sounds like the records that made me want to make records.
Your fav pre + tube EQ + Fairchild = warm sonic bliss

J. GARZA

January 15, 2024

Excellent like always beat plug ins out there

Excellent like always beat plug ins out there

L. Morandi

January 14, 2024

Ottimo

Bellissimo compressore Mu eccezionale emulazione valvolare preciso e limpido con un campo di utilizzo molto Ampio eccellente.

A. Grujic

January 14, 2024

Good sounding, trustful

Using it for a several years, very good choice for vocals

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

My favorite preamp for acoustic guitars!

The 610-A tube preamp is definitely my favorite for acoustic guitars! Gives a very special drive and presence, sounds very rich and warm. It also sounds great on vocals, drums, gives a slightly retro feel, but also suitable for modern music. The 610-B also sounds very good and more precise, but I love the sound of the 610-A!

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

This compressor is a miracle!

I've tried all sorts of 20-knob compressors and finally the LA-2A sounds better again :-) It's been my favorite compressor for decades! The Gray version is my first choice for vocals and piano (usually after another quick compressor). The Silver one I use more for other instruments. And the LA-2 is very special! It's very slow, but if matched with some smoother instrument (synth or pad), the sound becomes amazing!

D. HILL

January 14, 2024

Not entirely unexpected

After hearing, over the years, how good UAD plugins were, and then finally native, I took the plunge with Spark. I have to say the results are as impressive as I'd hoped! So far, along with the reverbs and chorus, I've mainly focused on the Compressors, and 1176/LA-2A in particular, and following serial compression tutorials, I'm getting the exact, professional type sound that I've been looking for! It would appear that all of the reports are true! I look forward to exploring a lot more, in fact, I've purchased bundles separately now, for as and when my subscription ends! Thanks UAD.

t. jensen

January 13, 2024

It is what it is

I love it. It does something that other eq plugins cannot do.

M. Jahns

January 12, 2024

Absolute must have

I bought this one to finally complete the holy trinity (LA-2A, Fairchild, 1176).
UAD-Plugins seem to sound / work quite a bit better than competition plugins ;-)

M. Jahns

January 12, 2024

Awesome!

I've used some other brand's take on this legendary compressor, but this is simply the best incarnation. Totally recommended!

F. Frabetti

January 12, 2024

Really good sounding and versatile

This is the first plugin I purchased from UAD, after trying the entire range of UAD processors and others. I think it's the most indispensable for the mix, it sounds really good, so much so that its realism can adapt perfectly to any type of track, including vocals (especially the AE version). Some times I use other compressors for the sake of choice, including an external hardware UA6176, but the UAD plugin is very practical and real and I am using it intensively.

L. Alder

January 11, 2024

Meh...

Just meh.... At least the price was ok.

G. Patro

January 11, 2024

Bundled with hand picked selective tools

Just loved this bundle

K. Porter

January 10, 2024

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Compared to that other company's version, this way superior in sound and operation. One of the best purchases I've ever made.

J. Velez

January 10, 2024

Increible

Esto suena impresionante, moldea las transientes y le da un carácter brutal a todo lo que paso por el

P. Goodridge

January 10, 2024

1176

Not as good as the arturia version , in hindsight should have saved my money

B. Rosas

January 9, 2024

The color and character that I needed

It is wonderful for my master buss

41-60 of 5134 Results