Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 5226 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. yamada

December 10, 2023

A magical glue feeling.

A magical glue feeling. If you pass this through a bass, ordinary sounds will emit beauty. Really awesome. The hardware that is said to be a masterpiece is probably not a lie. It gave me an opportunity to become interested in the real thing.

T. Spielmacher

December 9, 2023

The Classic!

THE staple compressor by the people who brought us the original... Thank you!

E. Starzhynskiy

December 9, 2023

The magic of Fairchild ✨✨✨

Brings together the characteristics of vocals, drums, keyboards, and guitars, emphasizing them. Works great in different cases with different ideas. The main thing is a creative approach. And the design of all UAD plugins is incredibly cool!

R. Mayo

December 6, 2023

Fairchild

I've been using the Fairchild plug-in for a few months now and absolutely love the character it add to every channel and /or buss I add it to. Recently I used 2 660*s on L & R mono tracks to sculpt tone and character while experimenting with a rear buss mixing technique. It was well worth it and a joy to use.

C. Bors

December 4, 2023

Traditional, must have plugin :)

I like the look, like the tone too :)

C. Bors

November 30, 2023

simple to use, must have piece

very gentle and nice eq

C. Bors

November 30, 2023

classic fundamental plugin :)

the black 1176 is killer :)

C. Bors

November 30, 2023

piece of a legendary era

must have product :)

C. Bors

November 30, 2023

One of the best Unison preamps

Really vintage tone, my favorite is the "A"

K. L

November 24, 2023

Another classic

A super versatile compressor, very colorful and works on everything! A must.

K. L

November 24, 2023

A classic

Super compressor, on almost any source material. Subtle and very nice after an 1176 on vocals.

A. Machado

November 24, 2023

Best 1176 plugin on the market!

These emulations are incredibly good and versatile! My most used compressors by far!

J. McCool

November 22, 2023

The smile maker

Set the Pultec to a smiley face curve and it will put a smile on your face. Takes a minute to understand, but once you get it, you’ll reach for it often.

D. Taite

November 16, 2023

Great plugins

I love these plugins, they are so easy to use and have a clear sound. But... the ilok license is the worst thing on planet earth, I hate it

J. Meza

November 16, 2023

The best for my job.

I’m in love with the silver one, really smooth out all the vocals and feels more presents, it’s really my favorite.

m. sosa

November 16, 2023

es muy bueno ....!!

hola .. me encantan sus productos son los mejores del mercado .
vivo en argentina y mi moneda esta muy devaluada ojala en algún momento ,universal audio pueda darle acceso a sus productos a personas de paises latinos que no están a la altura económica de otras partes del mundo, a si todo podríamos obtener desde hardware y plugin desde ya un saludo cordial para todos bendiciones..

G. Berry

November 13, 2023

The Collection

I purchased the collection a little while back.
Love all 3 of them.
Cheers UAD.

P. Toth

November 13, 2023

Classic color!

It's quite amazing, so far the best recreation of this hardware, hands down. Lots of times I just put on any of the track to have that fine coloration and saturation, even without limiting.

H. Nagayoshi

November 12, 2023

It's the best plugin!!

I have many 1176 compressor plugins. But UAD's one is the best 1176 compressor in our 1176 compressor plugins I owns.

p. rabinovich

November 12, 2023

If you are looking for a great voice sound, nothing better than an LA2A

I have been a Teletronix LA2A (hardware) user for many years, and I can assure you that the UAD modeling has impressive realism! Congratulations on this masterpiece!

121-140 of 5226 Results