Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. lane

November 7, 2023

Great but..

its awesome and everything but gives some kind of color sound a bit but yeah this one is probably specific one and should be used on instruments that need color or warmth.

A. Escribano

November 7, 2023

A must

Very nice bundle. It's really usefull to have these three versions with the attack and release times differences between them

D. Productions

November 7, 2023

Amazing!!!!

I just want to say I´ve had no experience with UAD before a student of mine told me about your Free Offer for the LA.-2A Tube Compressor. I downloaded it, and tried it out on a snare, and the sound was Amazing!!! I then bought the LA-2A Leveler Collection for 29€ or something. Incredible price!!! I then saw that the entire UAD Mixing Edition was on sale as an upgrade from the Free LA-2A for 215€. For that price I had to buy it, and I´m glad I did. So many amazing plugins in that bundle. Especially the 1176, and LA-2A, but the API, and Pultec are great as well. I´m a VERY happy customer!!!
Best,
DiCarlo

m. fritsch

November 7, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

great to have it in my toolchain

J. Salcedo

November 7, 2023

Love it!

This is the best sounding 1176 IMO! Love the extra features like the all-button mode, Slo, etc.

J. Walton

November 6, 2023

Like Butter

These sound amazing. Brings out whatever I am running through it with superior clarity. Great plug ins.

R. Solomon

November 6, 2023

La-2a collection

Great plugins, warm sound and rich. I loved them

e. pellegrino

November 6, 2023

Top…

Assolutamente il top….

D. Walton

November 5, 2023

Insanely Good!

I own approximately a dozen pultec plugins. This is definitely one of the better ones. Very powerful yet it's hard to get into trouble. So creamy, and yet punchy. Not SSL punchy but that's not the intent. I would love to be able to own a hardware unit but this will get you 90% or more to that threshold

B. Hansson

November 5, 2023

LA-2A Leveler Collection

Good working compressors, very easy to use...

C. Asker

November 5, 2023

Essential

The very finest compressors ever made are so meticulously modeled and perfected. Snappy attack, subtle comp or brutal crush - this plugin can teach you a lot!

R. Cherry

November 4, 2023

Does not load from ilok

All my other UA products work with no issues but the 2A will not load to my daw. I've purchased it once and downloaded the free version once. I see on my ilok list but it does not show up in my fx in my daw for some reason. Love all my other UA stuff though.

D. Walton

November 4, 2023

Definitely one of the better 1176 plugins I have used!

I've produced a number of songs using 1176 plugins. I own hardware versions but this is so close that I just grab this instead. There are definitely some sweet spots that are closer than others but this is TOO CLOSE not use!

e. green

November 4, 2023

Classic compression

It features a decent level amplifier's analog tone. I have never used the real thing, but this LA-2A compressor plugin will get most of your elements/final-mix sitting tightly with a warm punchy edge cutting through the blend.

e. green

November 4, 2023

Classic compression

It features a decent level amplifier's analog tone. I have never used the real thing, but this LA-2A compressor plugin will get most of your elements/final-mix sitting tightly with a warm punchy edge cutting through the blend.

A. Schindler

November 3, 2023

Smooth vocal compression

Using this on any and all vocals bring them to the next level.

A. Schindler

November 3, 2023

I work at a studio and these plug ins are so close to the original

My favourite compressor in an easy to use plugin that i would use on anything. if someone asked me if i could only use 1 analog one or 5 of the plugin, it would be the plug in everyday

S. Kambeitz

November 3, 2023

Sounds just like my hardware

I own a few of the hardware La2a versions and was skeptical how the digital versions would treat the low end and what the color would be like under heavy compression. Much to my delight, an incredible amount of time and detail went in to the digital versions, as they treat the signal the exact same way as my hardware versions!

Great job! These plugins are the real deal!

S. Saied

November 3, 2023

Top Shelf

Every time I listen back to something I recorded, I am blown away by the sonic quality. It’s incredible. How good things sound without adding any plug-ins. Once I throw in a couple of plug-ins, it really does bring everything together and I’m only scratching the surface at this point . This bundle is an awesome addition to my plug and collection. Simple controls easy to use and get fantastic results. I love my Apollo crazy about plug-ins and I want more! Thanks Universal Audio!!!

s. koc

November 2, 2023

The one and only

Majestic magic warm big mellow round and silky sound.
Like the 35mm analog film from the sixties, gives a unparalled picture with magic saturation, these legendary devices (Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection ) gives the same beautiful energy to the sound.

Thank you so much for developing these devices as real and plug ins for us , especially the plug ins for those musician friendly prices.
Big Thanx to the whole universal audio team

161-180 of 5134 Results