API® Preamp

API® Preamp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 95 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

A. Mladenović

January 17, 2022

Great pre!

This is one of my favorites for recording drums and vocals with my x8p!

R. Walsh

January 15, 2022

Variety

I like preamps. I have most that UAD offers. Each has a different sound. The API was the latest I have purchased. It should have been the first.

C. Sanchez Gebauer

January 14, 2022

api preamp

excelente ponch

S. Wright

January 14, 2022

LOVE IT!!

This is it, if your looking too be radio ready, I highly recommend this one, the best pre amp they've made by far & not as expensive which a STEAL. Love it!!

e. ceric

January 11, 2022

Excellent!

I love it

t. takamasa

January 11, 2022

Best Preamp!!

Amazing Preamp!!

V. Derbenev

January 10, 2022

Good Preamp !!!

Feels like using a real console !

B. Byc

January 8, 2022

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

K. Inzelrac

January 5, 2022

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

J. Ohlsson

January 5, 2022

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

C. Guglielmello

January 5, 2022

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

J. Slavin

December 31, 2021

More Quality pre

Like all the UAD prese …. Nice, and a new subtle variation to play with

G. Mol

December 25, 2021

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

B. Stanisic

December 23, 2021

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

December 22, 2021

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

December 21, 2021

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

December 21, 2021

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

1-20 of 95 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5