Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

API Summing

Overall Rating

1-20 of 38 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

C. Brown

March 12, 2024

Clairty

Grouping vocals together open up and brought clarity to the upper range, making them pop and stand out nicely.

S. Saied

January 31, 2024

Warm and Fuzzy

Another great plug-in! I’ve been using the Neve summing plug-in sounds awesome but I have yet to compare the two to any extent. It really does add a subtle warmth to the mix. I did throw it on the bass and drum bus and the saturation on the API summing appears to be more aggressive when fully cranked. What’s cool is I got this with a bundle and because I had the API vision and 2500 I got the console emulation for free! Love my UA gear!

F. Mandaza

January 10, 2024

Great plugin

Really nice plugin. Glues things together ever so well..

C. Duru

January 5, 2024

Bought a plugin I'm never gonna use

No point its exclusive to luna and that's exclusive to Ios, very insulting to the real creates, because are telling me that the universal audio can't make Luna available on pc. Or trying to hide how use less it real is, the entire daw it's just a plugin. And are plugins are available. Why which I limit my clients, like your Grammy with aftobeats where made on ios or luna

d. drula

January 2, 2024

beat maker et mix

api summing, il porte tres bien son nom, des que vous l enclenchez c'est toute suite Alléluia.

J. Alvarado

January 2, 2024

Great Tool

Great tool, amazing to get that summing color of API

M. Martínez García

December 9, 2023

ME ENCANTA

Amé el carácter que le aporta a mis mezclas, ojalá pudiéramos usarlo en otros DAW's

M. Martínez García

December 9, 2023

ME ENCANTA

Amé el el carácter que le aporta a mis mezclas, ojalá pudiéramos usarlo en más DAW's

L. Brown

October 10, 2023

A+ Sweet

A+ Sweet

A. Cengic

July 22, 2023

I love it

Use on every BUS :D

J. Sallo

July 16, 2023

API Summing

Great addition to Luna extension.

H. Powell

July 3, 2023

A P i Summing

It”s Great. I use it everyday

B. Bell

June 28, 2023

Nice Smooth Punch

Adds some nice midrange punch to your mix.

M. Brown

June 12, 2023

Killer!

As a new LUNA user, this is one of my favorite plugins. Really ties the room together.

Y. Sagarra Rodriguez

April 1, 2023

Maravilloso

Merece las 5 estrellas aunque me gustaría usarlo en otros DAW.

V. Silva

March 31, 2023

Beautiful

I just didn't give it 5 stars because it's impossible to use it in another DAW. But the sound is incredible, what it does in the low end I couldn't find in any other plugin… It's worth it and I can't live without it in my mixes anymore

P. Oliveira

March 3, 2023

Unbelievable!

It's really incredible what this plugin can do. I was really skeptical since I'm used to real analog summing but it sounds amazing. Best buy in months and if you need to choose between the Neve and the API plugin I'd stay with the API first, for a cleaner and punchier feel. If you feel like to expand your options the Neve will be a good adition later on.

R. Vargas

January 24, 2023

Brining everything forward with punch

I was skeptical about this one as it wasn’t as dramatic effect as the Neve summing but flipping back and forth, I can hear that API punch and clarity everyone talks about. Can’t vouch for how authentic it is compared to the hardware but if people with API console experience dig it, it works for me.

J. Whitesides

January 24, 2023

Complete the Sum

This is a fantastic addition to completing what I'd call the API trifecta. Having the API channel strips, pre-amps, EQs, Compressors without the API Summing in LUNA is doing yourself a disservice. I've become a Summing convert, for both the API and the Neve. Whatever the mojo is, it's a much needed additional tool in the mixing war-chest for that added extra 1% to put you over the top.

1-20 of 38 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2