Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1361 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Wu

January 12, 2022

Great Deal

Got this plugin for $19. It's a great deal!

t. takamasa

January 11, 2022

Great!!

The best channel strip!nice!!

B. Ward

January 11, 2022

API Vision V2

Classic sounding punch, quality upgrade, more versatile EQs, what's not to like! A resizable GUI would be nice......

K. pentecost

January 10, 2022

Ultra Clean Control

If I want a source to have that clean sound and less color, I go for the API Vision strip. The EQ is very intuitive to use and it has become my go to for acoustic guitars recorded with an AKG 414. I’d buy the Neve preamps for unison first, but this should be the next one on your list.

T. KIM

January 10, 2022

first step

to go

d. delolmo

January 10, 2022

Imprescindible

Esencial en mi cadena de mezcla

M. Gentili

January 10, 2022

Ultra Versatile channel strip with that API sound

I love this plug with its clear, loud and crispy sound! Double EQ is amazing, I like so much graphical feature! May be not the best for every source but unbeatable on rock voices, drums, guitars.

T. Urban

January 10, 2022

Great update

Nice update from the original API Vision strip. Great look and the ability to switch out your EQ!

S. Ramos

January 10, 2022

API Channel Strip

Uad is the king of getting that analog sound in the box. Wish it had more eq opinions , compressors, ect

P. Rackley

January 9, 2022

Great channel strip for flavor

This channel strip rocks for Pop and Rock. Bass and drums are punchy!!! You need this!! Ha!! It’s totally a force!!

O. Almen

January 9, 2022

analog monster

analog supreme not just for kings and queens..uad made it possible for you and me...

H. Khoury

January 9, 2022

Very nice

I love API hardware, in fact most of my analog preamps are API/API clones. This Channel strip is spot on when it comes to API sound. I love the EQ and surprisingly the gate section for taming snare bleed is the best one I've ever came across. TBH I've been using it over Drum Gate from Sonnox which is great too. Great addition to my plugin arsenal.

F. Quirola

January 9, 2022

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

.

January 9, 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

January 9, 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

January 9, 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

January 9, 2022

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

January 8, 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

G. Gaia

January 7, 2022

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

301-320 of 1361 Results