Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1343 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Vosbury

December 28, 2023

Spot on

Like every three native UAD plugin I own, this one is tolp notch. Very musical and versatile.

N. Frias

December 28, 2023

Perfecto

Perfecto , una buena elección

H. Nagayoshi

December 27, 2023

Great Channel Strip Plugin

It's one of the greatest channel strip plugins I've ever owns.

S. Rodriguez

December 26, 2023

Api Visión

Este gran plugin es uno de los que no puede faltar en un buen trabajo musical todo lo que tiene y hace es simplemente fenomenal llevo tiempo usando complementos de UAD y seguiré adquiriendo lo mejor de lo mejor

M. Muhaimin

December 25, 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

M. Muhaimin

December 25, 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

e. pellegrino

December 25, 2023

Eccezionale

Uno dei miei Channel strep preferiti suono stupendo che con il comp 2500 è pura magia..

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 22, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 22, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 22, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

R. Kubayi

December 21, 2023

Dope, that's all I can say

Dope, that's all I can say

E. Esper

December 19, 2023

API Channel Strip

This is A truly Great Plugin ..... I Love the tone the features and the low latency on my cpu .... Very Good Emulation

N. Attila

December 18, 2023

Amazing

Te best plugin for the classic API sound!

E. Hines

December 18, 2023

The API collection is top notch - Channel Strip is a masterpiece.

i’ve become sort of a channel strip nut over the past year – having channel, stripped for most of the big manufacturers, and I got to tell you the API right now is overall my favorite. High-quality great tone very flexible I’ve been using it on individual channels, and on buses when needed .

L. Queiroz Alves

December 18, 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

L. Queiroz Alves

December 18, 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

G. Ramos

December 13, 2023

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

W. Fisher

December 11, 2023

API Channel Strip Classic Modeling at its BEST

The API channel strip combines some very Tried & True BEST of the ERA. It is still in use at various studios and has been around since the Beatles used it. While at full price is expensive get it on a deal and it is a worthy addition to any Channel Strip collection.

41-60 of 1343 Results