Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1154 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

The Rock Sound

Started with a coupon and a good deal, ended in all my guitars and some of my drum mixes. Highly recommend...

A. Orsolini

January 17, 2022

Classic sound

UA have come up with a very convincing-sounding emulation of the API Vision console, capable of imparting a classic sound quality to just about any genre of music. Classic API sound, faithfully modelled. Five modules add up to huge versatility. Filters and separate EQ provide comprehensive tone-shaping.

P. van Hooijdonk

January 17, 2022

Enjoying it!

Beautiful and characteristic. I’m trying to learn and recognize the sound while applying it successful in many situations.

A. Kempe

January 17, 2022

Perfect on mixbuss and with Unison

Love the sound when recording vocals or mixing drums, vox and bass on moxbus

k. ndungu

January 17, 2022

Api vision strip

Excellent tool

M. Malík

January 17, 2022

Great Punchy Sound

I am very happy with this amazing channel strip. I love punchy sound on my drums and vocals.

A. Mladenović

January 17, 2022

Favorite channel strip!

API Vision Channel Strip is my go to for kick and snare processing. Using it all the time. Gate/Exp section is marvellous! Switchable EQ option is great to have!

K. Chan

January 17, 2022

Can’t leave without it!

Great emulation for the warm punchy tone. Now only track with this on!

P. de Oliveira

January 17, 2022

Great tool for my drum chain

Make me drums sound great.
Great job UAD

V. Huynh

January 16, 2022

API Vision Channel

Great preamp!

C. Jones

January 16, 2022

Big and fat!

Takes your mixes to the max.

I. Bandera

January 16, 2022

Un passo avanti

Questa nuova versione suona decisamente meglio rispetto alla precedente. Finalmente anche la sezione preamp ha un suo carattere. Non sono un amante del suono API ma ora potrei anche cominciare ad inserirlo nei miei mix.

M. Narain

January 15, 2022

Worthy

Got this strip only because I had coupons that brought the price down to $20 but if I had took the time to demo it sooner I would’ve been ok paying full price. The gate is one of the best on a strip I’ve ever used. The Amp & Comp are top notch sonically. So glad I got it!

M. Jarzebski

January 15, 2022

API got me!

API in Unison makes my guitar sound great. Even default setting gives that something, warmer and punchier tone. So a little bit of setting eq, compression, gain and... ready to go. The same on drums, bass, vocal, keys or sax. When it meets API summing in Luna, it is just amazing. Thank you UAD! (please, think about gui)

M. Ramalho Neto

January 15, 2022

O Melhor Api Channel Strip

Som maravilhoso eu já usava a versão antiga eu agora comprei essa última versão uso sempre em minhas Baterias e gosto muito do resultado excelente O Melhor Api Channel Strip

C. Gallego

January 15, 2022

Buen sonido

Me agrada el resultado de su highend, la posibilidad de tener varias herramientas en una te agiliza el trabajo.

E. Lee

January 14, 2022

Great preamp!!!

I often use when i need punch sound on drum. Great preamp!!!

N. Fahmy

January 14, 2022

Perfect

Really a good value channel strip.i really like

O. Daniel

January 14, 2022

Ooooshe!

The punch ehn! Great tool.

C. Cowx

January 14, 2022

Excellent, clear, punchy, smooth

Had used the legacy version and enjoyed the clarity of API preamps, along with the EQ modules. Right away the clarity and smooth sound caught my ears. Got this plugin on sale with coupon for an amazing price and couldn't be happier with it. Especially glad to see the API EQ modules both included so I don't really need to buy them separately. Thanks UA

61-80 of 1154 Results