Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1369 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Queiroz Alves

December 18, 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

L. Queiroz Alves

December 18, 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

December 16, 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

G. Ramos

December 13, 2023

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

W. Fisher

December 11, 2023

API Channel Strip Classic Modeling at its BEST

The API channel strip combines some very Tried & True BEST of the ERA. It is still in use at various studios and has been around since the Beatles used it. While at full price is expensive get it on a deal and it is a worthy addition to any Channel Strip collection.

T. Ollivierra

December 11, 2023

Very handy channel strip

I put this on every channel in my project template and it really speeds up my workflow tremendously. I highly recommend it. Pay attention to the sales though because I bought this on sale for $149 and little over a week later it was $49. Sad faced clown about that but it is what it is.

M. Martinez

December 10, 2023

Amazing!

I have been using it on drums and bass and the result has been fantastic.

r. wicher

December 9, 2023

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE?

I used this plugin on guitar, piano, vocals, bass, and drums in some fashion or another, and found to be a must have in my workflows. Clean, warmth, color, punch, and versatility is unmatched in my book. Thank you UA!

R. Thibodeau

December 6, 2023

Can confirm

Sounds great on drums.

R. Thibodeau

December 6, 2023

Can confirm

Sounds great on drums.

R. Scheepers

December 2, 2023

Best Filters

Great and warm sounding API Filters! Very useful!

B. Highet

November 27, 2023

Love this

Blown away, love the different vocal presets

K. L

November 24, 2023

Use it for subtle coloring

I use it an all mono sources (not busses) just to get that "feeling/sound". It works and adds some really magic bottom end! (i tested it with flipped phase bounces and it works really nice)

L. White

November 23, 2023

Fantastic EQ.

Having different flavors of EQ is really important to me. This being my first experience with API, I was trilled with the unique sound of this emulation. And the fact that it's native means that I can actually use it. Highly recommend.

D. Durham

November 19, 2023

Love this plugin!

I’ve always been a big fan of API so finding this plugin was a game changer for me! I use it on almost everything, especially acoustic instruments. It’s magic on guitars and drums.

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

API Rocks!

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended for great productions!

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Buy it because everyone else says to

I bought this because every producer worth their salt uses either the real thing or the plugin in a professional setting. Even as a guitar player it inspires me for Cory Wong like effects. I have only scratched the surface but it’s a key color on the paintbrush of compressors

M. Woolnough

October 25, 2023

Top Class

It's just a must have. It's got a unique character and like the API Buss compressor all the features are nicely different to other companies. Nice to be able to change EQ type too. Versatile. My snares and electric guitars in particular Sound awesome. But can be used on anything really.

V. German

October 23, 2023

Megacombine!

Incredible sound, all in one. It's a great device!

81-100 of 1369 Results