Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1343 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schaffer

August 19, 2023

It's fantastic

Used to work with the legacy version on pretty much every mix back in the day. API Vision is a significant step forward in terms of mojo and color and more. I´d say if you can´t do a mix with this you maybe can´t mix. Try for youself fellazz...

.

August 18, 2023

Dream Collection

I was blown away by the sound of this plugin on tracks that I already thought were good. I tried the demo on some of my favorite productions and couldn't believe the difference. Couldn't click that BUY button fast enough.

T. Mitrevej

August 18, 2023

My EDC

My everyday first choice since I demoed it. Love the vibes it provides.

M. Wala

August 17, 2023

Great Sound

I've recorded drums with API on all unison channels.
You can set almost mixed drum sound into your DAW.
THANKS UA

D. Allewelt

July 30, 2023

Super

Einfach Spitze, Union macht den Unterschied

M. Alexandru-George

July 27, 2023

Best channel strip

API Vision Channel Strip

N. THIỆN

July 27, 2023

Good

Rất tốt

W. Rice

July 22, 2023

Great unison preamp

Really pushes the sound. I really like it on younger artist

M. Cordray

July 17, 2023

Excellent

I love the API sound and this is absolutely great. Fast workflow and light on the CPU.

J. Keen

June 28, 2023

Blown away

The first time I used this A{I Vision Channel Strip plug in, I was blown away. The gate and compressor sections are quite accurate and the EQ section is very musical. Awesome tones from this plug!

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

R. Rütte

June 23, 2023

Top!!

Hatte zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, die nach längerem überlegen, nichts hier zu suchen hat und nichts mit dem Plugin zutuen hat.
Der Kanalzug ist erste Sahne. Egal ob Legacy
oder nicht.

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

O. Cuellar

June 15, 2023

Best channel strip

lets my creativity flow, thanks UAD

M. van Dongen

June 10, 2023

Awesome channel strip with a lot of vibe!

Absolutely amazing! The only comment I would have is to have a HPF for the compressor for the rest all good!

T. Makaruk

May 31, 2023

great

very good channel strip

C. Domenico

May 30, 2023

API Vision Channel Strip

A distinctive-sounding, accurately emulated piece of audio engineering that scores with musicality and flexible design options while also sounding excellent. The channelstrip breathes new life into the mix and gives signals both punch and shine. Just wonderful :-)

M. Ackert

May 20, 2023

Perfect!

Die API Vision Channel Strip Collection ist meine Nummer Eins wenn ich einzelne Spuren aufbereite. Durch den API Preamp bekommt jede Spur noch einen knackigen Schub nach vorn. Durch den Compressor und den EQ lassen sich die Spuren dann individuell anpassen um ihren Platz im Mix zu finden.

121-140 of 1343 Results