Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1369 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

O. Cuellar

June 15, 2023

Best channel strip

lets my creativity flow, thanks UAD

M. van Dongen

June 10, 2023

Awesome channel strip with a lot of vibe!

Absolutely amazing! The only comment I would have is to have a HPF for the compressor for the rest all good!

T. Makaruk

May 31, 2023

great

very good channel strip

C. Domenico

May 30, 2023

API Vision Channel Strip

A distinctive-sounding, accurately emulated piece of audio engineering that scores with musicality and flexible design options while also sounding excellent. The channelstrip breathes new life into the mix and gives signals both punch and shine. Just wonderful :-)

M. Ackert

May 20, 2023

Perfect!

Die API Vision Channel Strip Collection ist meine Nummer Eins wenn ich einzelne Spuren aufbereite. Durch den API Preamp bekommt jede Spur noch einen knackigen Schub nach vorn. Durch den Compressor und den EQ lassen sich die Spuren dann individuell anpassen um ihren Platz im Mix zu finden.

B. Baldwin

May 9, 2023

Great unison preamp!

Clean sound with reasonable DSP usage on the solo, the native version is great if not used as a preamp and has been really fun to use during production.

D. KOMATSU

April 29, 2023

wonderful

It was great to add punch to the drums.

J. Branam

April 11, 2023

sleeper

quite the sleeper... one of the hidden gems in the native lineup. love the EQs and the ability to flip the two back and forth and they keep the settings for a quick A/B

c. tepecik

April 11, 2023

highlight your music

one of my favorites

M. Serrano

April 4, 2023

Tonal Beast

The 560L EQ will make you get the perfect tonal balance.

Y. Egberongbe

March 30, 2023

Quality piece of kit

Love it loads! Use it in rap vocals and pre recorded loops. Difference is crystal. I’m sure they do a bus compressor. I’ll keep my eye out.

Y. Lee

March 28, 2023

Best channel strip plugin EVER

Since it became available natively, it has been used on all tracks.

D. Greene

March 20, 2023

Best unison plug-in EVER

Been working with the API Vision Channel strip collection for a week and now it’s my go to plug-in for tracking and recording vocals. Very happy with this plug-in and it was worth every penny!

A. Lee

March 20, 2023

Fav channelstrip

I love the API sound more than any other. Although I can see an advantage to 'tracking' thought API and mixing /mastering thought Neve.

g. parenti

March 6, 2023

INCREIBLE

ES UN PLUGIN EXCELENTE CON UN AUDIO INCREIBLE, ME ENCANTA ,LO UNICO MALO ES QUE USO LA PC CON UN TELEVISOR 4K Y LA IMAGEN DEL PLUGIN ME APARECE CORTADA , ME ENCANTARIA QUE PUDIERAN ARREGLAR ESO PARA PODER USARLO CON CUALQUIER MONITOR EN CUALQUIER TIPO DE ESCALA !

P. Balestri

March 1, 2023

Fantastico plugin per la voce

Uso abitualmente questa channel strip, per gestire il suono nel voiceover. L'expander, il compressore e le eventuali correzioni in EQ, incluso il Side Chain per migliorare il lavoro della dinamica. Lo uso in alternativa alla serie SSL E che offre le stesse caratteristiche. A seconda del microfono che uso posso portare in traccia il suono più adatto alla voce che registro. L'Expander di questo modulo è particolarmente trasparente, e spesso me lo fa preferire all'SSL. I due equalizzatori sono molto differenti e non hanno una grande precisione nella campana di regolazione dove invece l'SSL E è decisamente migliore. Questo però non toglie nulla al prodotto che su microfoni scuri realizza suoni molto belli e bilanciati.

E. Morgan

January 30, 2023

Killer on guitars!

So far I've gotten to use this on some distorted guitars and it really helped bring out the midrange snarl and added punch and weight.
Looking forward to trying it on some other sources.
E.

J. Barron

January 30, 2023

Great channel strip

I am loving having this for tone shaping during tracking, particularly on drums. Deffo a key ingredient to getting my tracks sounding like a record at the source.

c. maskell

January 29, 2023

Perfect from in to out

Sounds great. Great controls. Authentic.

161-180 of 1369 Results