Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 2135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schaffer

August 19, 2023

It's fantastic

Used to work with the legacy version on pretty much every mix back in the day. API Vision is a significant step forward in terms of mojo and color and more. I´d say if you can´t do a mix with this you maybe can´t mix. Try for youself fellazz...

.

August 18, 2023

Dream Collection

I was blown away by the sound of this plugin on tracks that I already thought were good. I tried the demo on some of my favorite productions and couldn't believe the difference. Couldn't click that BUY button fast enough.

T. Mitrevej

August 18, 2023

My EDC

My everyday first choice since I demoed it. Love the vibes it provides.

M. Wala

August 17, 2023

Great Sound

I've recorded drums with API on all unison channels.
You can set almost mixed drum sound into your DAW.
THANKS UA

D. Allewelt

July 30, 2023

Super

Einfach Spitze, Union macht den Unterschied

M. Alexandru-George

July 27, 2023

Best channel strip

API Vision Channel Strip

N. THIỆN

July 27, 2023

Good

Rất tốt

W. Rice

July 23, 2023

Great for self mastering

I’m new to engineering so I started to use Mixea for self mastering but I use this on my master track. It really glued everything together.
I use the VU meter to really see if my mix hits where it m needs to before mastering

W. Rice

July 22, 2023

Great unison preamp

Really pushes the sound. I really like it on younger artist

A. Cengic

July 22, 2023

I love it

Use on every BUS :D

M. Cordray

July 17, 2023

Excellent

I love the API sound and this is absolutely great. Fast workflow and light on the CPU.

J. Sallo

July 16, 2023

API Summing

Great addition to Luna extension.

E. Ross

July 15, 2023

API 2500

API 2500 is one of my go to buss compressors. I use it on every mix. It glues everything together.

O. H.

July 13, 2023

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

A. Karabelas

July 13, 2023

Glue

My favorite API 2500 emulation, such a lovely, transparent sound.

g. parenti

July 6, 2023

Lo mejor

El mejor api 2500 qué tengo en plugin, es excelente, sin comparación

J. purser

July 6, 2023

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

H. Powell

July 3, 2023

A P i Summing

It”s Great. I use it everyday

g. parenti

July 1, 2023

Increíble

El mejor plugin de emulación del api 2500 qué he probado, lo uso en todos mis buses de baterías y master bus!

A. Vaquero Taboada

June 29, 2023

Love it

Love it , Love it , on drums, on snare and perc, Love it on bass .. love it loooooveeer it

261-280 of 2135 Results