Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1720 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Verblakt

September 18, 2022

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

T. Laja

September 16, 2022

Very Good

I apply it to all my productions. gives color and shine to my songs

E. Høier

September 11, 2022

Just do it!

This is amazing, workflow to crush hours off your mixtime, sounds like it would when you push it. Go do it!

U. Soto

September 4, 2022

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

August 30, 2022

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

A. Abernathy

August 27, 2022

Awesome. Love the EQ options. And UADx!

So thrilled to have my favorite channel strip added to UADx. Feels very generous of UA - a rarity these days!

N. Liebich

August 14, 2022

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Katches

July 27, 2022

Very sleazy practices

UAD, you need to rethink your business model and stop treating your largely invested customers like dust in the wind. It makes it very hard to justify buying any of your plugins (also regretting buying the OX) when you leave so many behind with your "pay for an update" policies. Charging us top dollar and then leaving us out to dry for future improvements (or completely abandoning the product ->OX) is unacceptable.

J. Lowman

July 27, 2022

only for people new to DAW.

i'm not about to switch daws for a summing plugin. although i'm not even sure if it would even integrate as easily as it does with luna. COLLAB WITH APPLE FOR A LOGIC PRO X summing SLOT PLEASEEEEEEEE!!!

L. Grubišić-Čabo

July 22, 2022

Makes LUNA great

This plugin is must have when using LUNA cause it reveals the potential that it holds.

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

July 18, 2022

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

July 18, 2022

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

R. Chiga

July 18, 2022

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

S. Lombardero

July 17, 2022

Increíble!!

Un antes y un después en la grabación y mezcla. He probado otras marcas y nada que ver. Universal audio es calidad suprema, al menos desde mi punto de vista!!

m. tellez

July 17, 2022

Color único por un excelente precio

El color de API es algo que siempre busco y esta emulación de UA es perfecta para casi toda la percusión que grabo, incluso en voces me va genial muchas veces pero sin duda un preamplificador muy versátil en general. Una buena compra por un buen precio.

F. WIOROWSKI

July 16, 2022

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

C. Klutts

July 14, 2022

Game changing

API console integration in Luna led to me completely changing my workflow and it was somehow totally worth it. I went from doing everything inside Logic to tracking in Logic for AU instruments, mixing in Luna, and mastering in Logic for visualizers and my mastering chain. The seamless analog emulation of the API console and a few well placed UAD-2 plugins meshes everything together from all different digital and audio sources. Cut my DSP usage in half.

J. Rosso

July 14, 2022

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

July 13, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

21-40 of 1720 Results